Today: $1,843.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Witiker Brown Reclining Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Denielle Richardson
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style. Arm support of couch broke. Coverage purchased refuses to fix.

    Read More
    dlwrichrn April 24, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions became flat and very uncomfortable to sit on after normal use for one year. We have to buy a new set now

    Read More
    Emma March 7, 2017
  • Extremely poor built sofas.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is bad about this set. I have had this for couple years now and everything started to fall apart. Springs are coming out, side arms are falling off the sofa, recliners do not work anymore and finally the material is chipping off. Do not buy this product

    Read More
    Kalyankar T. December 30, 2016
  • CHEAP, LOW QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this set for 4 years now. Yes, it's a great price, but beware, this is CHEAP, low quality furniture. Every nick and scratch shows. The seats are sagging and do not hold up. Would not buy again--lesson learned.

    Read More
    Mark Y. October 18, 2016
  • I have to say I must have got the stuff that was p
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to have all my furniture repaired and what a Hassel to have that done!!! Don't think I will buy furniture here again...I'm glad the rest of you love the set...I'm wasn't as fortunate

    Read More
    rockwright August 3, 2016
  • Cheap Horrible Quality I wish I could return it!
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa set is made for looks but the leather is cheap the construction is horrible! I truly wish I had never purchased the set save my money and just have gotten the more expensive ones.

    Read More
    Sergio G. July 30, 2016
  • Less than 6 months later .....
    Verified Purchase

    It all looks really nice....BUT I'm still paying for it, and rarely use it, and the sofa of all pieces has broken away from the arm of the sofa. I don't have small kids, no one sat on it aggressively, and it's pretty much done. O offered a store credit or $* less to a credit card. That maybe paid for the recliner - won't be ordering large furniture from O anymore. Buyer BEWARE - buy the WARRANTY!!!!

    Read More
    LIMUNDO May 13, 2016
  • Extremely Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The love seat and sofa looked beautiful when delivered, less than 1 year laterm several springs came out of both pieces of furniture. The sofa ialso sttarted peeling severely.

    Read More
    Christine W. May 5, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good when we bought it,the leather is thinner than our last furniture not holding up

    Read More
    mookow46 April 11, 2016
  • Living room furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and decent quality furniture.

    Read More
    grapeapempd March 14, 2016
  • Jon J
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking furniture but you get what you pay for. Cheaply made with light weight supporting materials which are not very rugged at all. After mild "Adult" use, the seats/cushions and wood supports have broken down leaving the popular seating placements sagging lower then the others. When seated you tend to lean to one side or the other. Good set of furniture for someone starting out or on a budget defininately not lazy boy quality.

    Read More
    Jonathan J. January 20, 2016
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal. Liked the product, using it extensively in our living room for more than an year now.

    Read More
    Ruchika D. November 27, 2015
  • Sofa king
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best on Amazon, every thing a couch should be.

    Read More
    Alex T. November 19, 2015
  • Wonderful Sofa Set
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa set arrived and looks better than in the pictures. We loved it so much we bought two!

    Read More
    David G. November 3, 2015
  • Winnie and Bear
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't find a better deal elsewhere. Quality, function and comfort excellent.

    Read More
    Winnie T. September 13, 2015
  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, very well built . looks much more costly then it is

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Sofa Set
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa set is Very Comfortable

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 18, 2015
  • Allison
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture was everything I expected

    Read More
    Ebony H. June 18, 2015
  • starrgazzer
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful. My husband wanted a recliner to sit in, we now have 5 , as both the couch and the love seat have 2 each. The delivery people came in put the furniture together and placed them just where we wanted. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and our dealings with over stock.com. We will be coming back.

    Read More
    starrgazzer May 7, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is we owned this set for over a year and has withstood 3 very active boys. Love the fact that we can recline and push back during a good movie! Colors are deep and rich and bring out an expensive cost without really having one! Very comfortabke😉

    Read More
    denachapin April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links