Today: $244.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wing Chair Natural Linen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big chair ... nice and wide, and can fit two adults side by side. The linen is very light colored ... more like an oyster white color. I thought it wouldn't look good with the tan sofa. However, it actually looks pretty good. Extra points because it came with a long pillow for your lower back.

    Read More
    billsage February 10, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    sit uncomfortable with not arms

    Read More
    Carol B. July 5, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Angelique H. June 5, 2016
  • Djk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great....wearing well

    Read More
    floralguys May 30, 2016
  • The decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs bought 2 for my bedroom, they are very well made.. Love the fabric and nails heads!!!

    Read More
    Franchesca F. April 27, 2016
  • pretty but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice chairs, very big. but you can see the indentation from when sitting for too long. we do not use ours daily so they are fine for our home, but i don't recommend for daily sitting, as they are not easy to clean, and the cushioning is not that durable.

    Read More
    Rene G. April 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and looked as if were not expensive, which is correct.

    Read More
    JEAN E. March 29, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent nice piece fits well in my bedroom

    Read More
    Regina G. March 23, 2016
  • Another fabulous purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to match the love seat that I also purchased. Amazing look and quality. Just simply stunning!!!!

    Read More
    aquariusnetty March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture and it is a beautiful chair. At first, I couldn't get it together because the holes for screws would not line up due to a long crack in the wood of the frame. I contacted the manufacturer of the chair and they immediately sent a new seat bottom. Easy to put together after that. It is very large--great for someone with a large frame or someone like me who likes to full their feet up into the chair and not feel cramped.

    Read More
    imagirl48 February 26, 2016
  • Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    Stains easily and hard seat. Nice looking though but not too comfy.

    Read More
    rivendellfarm February 13, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and easy to assemble

    Read More
    ktstein February 9, 2016
  • happyhome
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, great quality, heavy item. Love curling up in this wing chair.

    Read More
    Mildred O. February 2, 2016
  • Christine c
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble love the two chair will be buying two more within next six months

    Read More
    Christine C. January 31, 2016
  • Big chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is bigger than I expected. The cushion is very firm. It's difficult getting comfortable in it. Otherwise it looks fine

    Read More
    Joanne C. January 29, 2016
  • Wing Chair Natural Linen
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little ambivalent ordering this chair, but when it arrived I couldn't believe how pretty, heavy = sturdy this was! I am a Pottery Barn/Home Goods shopper and this by far exceeded my expectations. Yes the seat is a little stiff however, everything new is too and just needs to be broken in but it isn't as terrible as some have mentioned. I opted for this armless chair to have a bigger seat to lounge in in my master bedroom and I love how the seat is low to the ground adding a casual sense yet chic look with the nailheads.

    Read More
    Momof3 January 26, 2016
  • Perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in my bedroom, easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Susan B. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect chair...
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial chair. Got this for my daughter's room. She loves it. She was going for an eclectic look with a touch of bohemian. The fabric isn't that soft but it's sturdy and will wear well.

    Read More
    Kandice B. January 25, 2016
  • Love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, easy to put together and just as described!!

    Read More
    Kelli W. January 19, 2016
  • Daniela
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful, it had an defect on one of the legs, but since I did not want it to go over the sending back and replacement package steps, I went to the hardware store and spend $$ on a part to be able to create the treads to screw on one of the front legs. This is why I don't give it a 5, because I had to spend more money and do extra work.

    Read More
    Jirafa January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links