Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitmor Supreme Double Rod Rolling Garment Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These racks are fabulous. I ordered six. Love them. The wheels even have a lock on them. They take a while to put together (what doesn't?) but it is worth it in the long run and once you have one together the others go faster but it is still about 40 minutes a piece even when you know what you are doing. They are very sturdy. I think these will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    edithdinah December 7, 2017
  • Great storage option
    Verified Purchase

    I have very little closet space in my home. This rack makes an excellent use of the space I DO have, and is quite sturdy.

    Read More
    graham072442 November 2, 2017
  • Great garment rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best rolling garment rack that I have ever purchased. I was hesitant to buy it because I had such bad luck with other brands and types being super flimsy and not holding up to even light use. This particular rack is very sturdy and pretty attractive for temporary garment storage. I have this one for a couple of years now and it has held up well through two moves and steady use. It was a little cumbersome to assemble, but once it was put together, I was extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    Monica D. October 27, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy !! Love it ! Easy to put together and fits perfectly in the space !

    Read More
    OstkUser63716 October 19, 2017
  • Garment rack
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up returning for a covered storage system, but the product was sturdy and would have been functional for extra closet space.

    Read More
    joanne333 September 14, 2017
  • Garment Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMG !!! I love this garment rack, better than ones I've purchased in the past. Easy to assemble, sturdy & I love that it has caster wheels. Easy to move & lock into place

    Read More
    OstkUser167612 August 3, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, hold a LOT of hanging clothes. Love the shelf on top and bottom. I bought two and absolutely love them

    Read More
    Lissa K. July 25, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Great rack. Sturdy too. I might buy a second to store seasonal items in my basement.

    Read More
    tanya d. July 20, 2017
  • Good for hanging clothes/laudry to dry
    Verified Purchase

    Rolls very nicely and seems to hold a lot of clothes

    Read More
    Yami S. July 20, 2017
  • Sturdy and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great hanging rack. Holds a lot of clothes and is quite sturdy. It doesn't sway or anything. Nice bonus features include the adjustable lower bar and the swing/hang hook. Great value for the quality and functionality. Pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Steven V. July 14, 2017
  • Great for apts.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product... I converted a bedroom to a closet with it and it works great.

    Read More
    Macy T. July 3, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchase two of them I liked the first so much. I don't like my closet space so I decided to turn a small bedroom into my dressing room but didn't want to put anything permanent in the room. These racks solved it all.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 30, 2017
  • Great Rack! Holds lots of clothes.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Have 5 of them. They work great for extra clothes.

    Read More
    Malcolm R. June 29, 2017
  • Great racks for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these rolling racks. Easy to put together and sturdy with locking wheels. I bought 2 for myself and 2 for a friends small storage closets.

    Read More
    ljl01 June 24, 2017
  • Just What I Needed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Packed well and arrived very quickly. Being only 5' tall, we lowered the top rod so I could easily reach the clothes and did not install the lower rod. Lowered the top shelf/rack and put stacks of my shoes which were already in clear containers on top. Rolling wheels lock in place and that was a nice touch. High quality and well made. We have no complaints

    Read More
    texasgrandmary June 9, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected. Very sturdy. Will probably buy another soon.

    Read More
    Donna P June 3, 2017
  • great.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. served the purpose.

    Read More
    MARTIN L. May 9, 2017
  • Extra Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it, so much this is my second one. Very sturdy and lots of extra space for clothing closet overflow.Did I say sturdy??? Very !!! I have bought less expensive ones since I tend to be frugal shopper, that collapsed almost immediately, piad a bit more for these but not really a whole lot,still bargain prices and they are awesome. If you need extra space, you can't go wrong with these garment racks.

    Read More
    dieselgypsy April 23, 2017
  • EASY
    Verified Purchase

    EASY to assemble, sturdy, ton of room, nice looking!!!

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 3, 2017
  • Garment Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it to anyone looking for extra hanging space and it was not too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Tremaine G. March 8, 2017