Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring WMK300A Professional Belgian Waffle Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wearing Professional Belgian Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Waffles are fast and easy. Great for making hot waffles for a group.

    Read More
    nanafor4 October 11, 2013
  • Waring Pro Belgian Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this waffle maker - researched & this was the best deal for the money. Every waffle has been perfect every time. Would definitely recommend or purchase again.

    Read More
    katy1213 September 27, 2013
  • NOT Made in the USA - NOT Removable
    Verified Purchase

    The product information on the website is wrong and misleading. This product is made in China and it does not have removable plate.

    Read More
    grover0 August 3, 2013
  • Quick and Easy - Delicious Waffles
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new waffle iron. We had the good fortune to visit Belgium last year and this waffle maker was purchased to give us a culinary reminder of the fabulous time we had abroad. This waffle maker works as promised. It turns out hot, golden waffles so fast it makes it easy to quickly feed a family of four breakfast, or a party of eight dessert. One small hiccup - it has yet to produce a crispy waffle like we had on the streets of Belgium. I used the included recipe as well as two recipes I found online (Emeril's was the best - no yeast). None of them yielded crispy waffles. I'll keep trying. Meanwhile, the waffles are so delicious, no one cares about crispiness. Besides, we drown them in strawberries and whipped cream (and sometimes Nutella) so the crisp would have disappeared soon after plating, anyway. We think this was a good buy. Bon appetit!

    Read More
    mielmonster June 4, 2013
  • great waffles
    Verified Purchase

    Made some waffles, and they came out great. No problem with the maker or getting them out like some waffle makers

    Read More
    rosemarina April 24, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great brand and product.very quick makes great waffles.

    Read More
    leese11 January 30, 2013
  • Fabulous, Crispy and Yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a second purchase of this item, the first one is still going strong after three or four years and I wanted to make sure I ALWAYS have one, so this is a backup just in case the first one ever breaks! I love that I can dial in the crispness to everyone's different desires. It is easy to clean and makes perfect waffles every time.

    Read More
    jody55 January 30, 2013
  • Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these about 5 years ago until the hinge broke however it was used everyday. When I received this one it feels like the weight of the unit is about half of the older unit. I still gave it a shot and see no difference in performance. The older unit would take a break every now and then from beeping but the new one has never missed a beep when its ready to drop batter or retreive the waffle. overall i"d buy it again but the jury is still out if this one will last up to 5 years of continuous use.

    Read More
    gcfr November 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tonne63 November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George Ann G. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links