Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring Pro WMK600 Double Belgian Waffle Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great waffles, but don't touch the exterior!
    Verified Purchase

    Like most relatively inexpensive waffle maker, the exterior of this one gets extraordinarily hot. Don't let your kids the section where the waffles are made (circular). The black "stripes" in the circular sections will singe. With that warning out of the way, this waffle maker is great. I purchased (then returned) two All-Clad waffle makers before purchasing this Waring, which makes MUCH better waffles than the anemic, pale, uneven, and floppy ones form the All Clads. If you like browned waffles, get the Waring. The waffles are evenly cooked (slightly more browned towards the back), and making two at once is a so convenient. Don't overfill and you won't have any batter dripping out the sides.

    Read More
    peachie June 19, 2017
  • A special treat.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time. Especially when camping. So nice to make two waffles at a time.

    Read More
    peebs May 7, 2017
  • Great Waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this waffle maker can make two waffles at a time. I didn't even realize that until I opened it. I guess I didn't read the description thoroughly. However, it was a very nice surprise. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Griselda N. May 1, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Well built and the kids love it!

    Read More
    Kevin D. January 10, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, and great purchase experience

    Read More
    angeluta December 6, 2016
  • Mr. Shaw
    Verified Purchase

    Hey, i got this for my wife and she loves it! Absolutely wonderful.

    Read More
    Edwin S. November 28, 2016
  • Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Hubs loves this...it cuts the time in half for making a stack of waffles. Easy to clean and doesn't take up too much cabinet space.

    Read More
    cudzuqueen November 22, 2016
  • Hubby Love's Waffles!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy model waffle maker . My hubby love's waffles and this one is great. It is heavy and sturdy which I like and also non stick which has been a problem for me with other brands. I hope it lasts a long time it gets lots of use.

    Read More
    Gloria H. November 4, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This waffle iron is the best. It cooks evenly and quickly and is very easy to use.

    Read More
    Alaina H. September 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are able to quickly get more waffles without waiting.

    Read More
    awirefir August 23, 2016
  • Great Clean Up!
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks great. Easy and neat clean up. No light to tell you that device is on but indicator light turns green when waffles are done. Overflows easily, so be sure to use the handy measuring cup. Great product!

    Read More
    bennepa August 16, 2016
  • Sharon L.L.
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used my waffle iron twice and so far they came out perfect with little clean up.

    Read More
    Sharon L. L. July 28, 2016
  • Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite waffle maker. This is my second one. I used my other one until it dropped dead.

    Read More
    ljswensen July 12, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    We love this waffle machine , I recommend it more than anyone

    Read More
    yasser m. June 30, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed using waring product. Item arrived in about 3 days.

    Read More
    Diana L. May 22, 2016
  • Kelly W.
    Verified Purchase

    Great waffle iron! My family and I enjoy the delicious waffles I make in it! I love that I can make two at once.

    Read More
    kelly w. May 3, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a family of 7 make 2 at a time and cook even and fast

    Read More
    Susan G. April 26, 2016
  • beautiful tasty waffles every time.
    Verified Purchase

    easy and no mess. Easy to clean,too. And we even cooked mashed potato waffles with some left over potatoes, green onion and a little cheese in them! they didn't stick!

    Read More
    Sherry B. April 24, 2016
  • waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    used it, loved it and expect to have it for years to come.

    Read More
    lazylady2 March 23, 2016
  • waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    love my new Belgian waffle maker... easy to use and makes two at a time.

    Read More
    doggirl1969 March 19, 2016
Sponsored Links