Read All Reviews for Vision Click Clack Contemporary Convertible Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    A very uncomfortable tiny sofa bed, but it is in our primitive cabin and serves a purpose for kids to sleep on.

    Read More
    newguz May 16, 2016
  • Ms.Fie
    Verified Purchase

    This couch looks even better than it does online. I love it!!

    Read More
    Lincy F. October 28, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The inside wood was so thing that at soon we seat on it broke down

    Read More
    Maria L. April 21, 2015
  • Loose cover
    Verified Purchase

    Functional. Doesn't look perfect, and a bit too firm.

    Read More
    j0309 February 7, 2015
  • The Futon Sofa Bed is Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The Futon Sofa Bed look exactly the same as the ad and is easy to do. Perfect for the price.

    Read More
    genovena January 5, 2014
  • No way to identify parts!
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this futon/sofa is perfect for our Florida room. It's firm, easy on the back, and just what we were looking for. The only problem is they didn't send the correct corner legs and the instructions are unclear and there's no way to identify what legs go where. It turns out there are two different corner legs that fit different, and opposite, corners. There are no numbers, or identifying marks, on the corner legs. After 3 weeks, and 3 calls to Tech Support, I now have three correct corner legs, three incorrect corner legs, and am waiting for the fourth correct corner leg to arrive. The company needs to identify parts with numbers, or letters, and incorperate them into the instructions, and all this hassel could be eliminated. We're happy with the product, but not with the service and assembly details.

    Read More
    ernienangie September 28, 2013
  • You get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and was hoping for one of the more positve experiences. I had moved into a smaller space and was pursuaded to get rid of my huge, cozy sofa because it had seen better days. Got this as an interim piece. It is stylish and compact but boy-oh-boy, is it hard, stiff and uncomfortable. I feel like a prisoner sitting on a bench when I catch a little tv.

    Read More
    mslilly1 February 21, 2013
  • Very nice sofa sleeper, espeically for the price!

    I am very happy with my Vision. It is very nice looking and very comfortable for sitting and sleeping. For the price you can't go wrong! It was easy to assembly and seems sturdy. It is the size of a twin bed when flat so it is not large but that works well for me. I really like all the different positions. I put one side flat for my dog (yes he is overindulged!) and leave the other side up for me to read. A bit confused about the other reviews...maybe improvements have been made because mine is perfect! I would definitely recommend this sofa!

    Read More
    jbabe1315 December 6, 2012
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this futon for my son's house for when I visit......what a huge mistake and a WASTE of money!! , the bed was almost lumpy---hard in several places, especially right in the middle!!!!!!!! I would not recommend this futon to ANYBODY!!

    Read More
    drules July 17, 2012
  • futon was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE...WOULD LOOK AND SHOP AGAIN SOON IN THE FUTURE

    Read More
    elit3 July 14, 2012
  • A good value futon
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and had it shipped to AZ. As usual, the delivery from Overstock was prompt. The party that rec'd it says it meets there needs. Thank-you Overstock.

    Read More
    pacarol June 26, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I's a pretty good value for the price offered here. I'm happy wit it.

    Read More
    xannadont June 15, 2012
  • Vision Click Clack Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the brown Click Clack Sofa. Upon arrival the box was badly torn in numerous places,, but the sofa was not damaged. The descripitions for the sofa were almost totally wrong. The only thing correct was the color. The descripition stated the cover was removable, it was not. The descripition stated the seat height was 17 inches it was just 15 inches. The descripition stated the cushions were 8 inches, the seat was 7 inches, the back was 6 inches. Very uncomfortable to sit on, no way anyone could lay on this and be comfortable. The GOOD thing was I was able to return it, after I repaired the box, and get a full refund including shipping... I was very disappointed, the concept of this sofa was perfect, but the quality was impossible to accept...

    Read More
    mkbooth1 June 5, 2012
  • Ok futon
    Verified Purchase

    I got this the next day after I ordered it. After setting it up I noticed it was uneven and its not because I set it up wrong as all you do is screw on legs. I had futons in the past and could lay on either side however this one you can only lay on 1 side as the back has no support when down into bed position. I was in need of someting for my new place but would have never ordered this one for that price if known it would be lop sided or uneven to lay on.

    Read More
    virgo0908 April 26, 2012
  • Vision Click Clack Contemporary Convertible Futon
    Verified Purchase

    A nice little futon sofa for the price. For under 200.00 you can't go wrong. Really, at that price you will be sacrificing some extra padding and cushioning as well as thick upholstery, but the structure is easy to put together and seems relatively sturdy and the upholstery is durable enough. I've napped on it and while it could use a bit more padding it is acceptable. It is the width of a about a twin bed so it's not a large piece, but it was the size I was looking for. All in all, another successful purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dlomax April 26, 2012
  • Pretty nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical after reading some of the negative reviews, but this futon turned out to be a lot better than I expected. It is pretty compact, but the dimensions are mentioned in the product details. The assembly was really easy (just screwing on the legs with an allen wrench) - but I do wonder if it will hold up over time. The chocolate color is much darker than what the picture depicts, but it is exactly the color you would think that a "chocolate" futon would be. The microfiber material looks and feels nice and was intact upon arrival, although I was disappointed that there isn't a removable cover, like the item description mentions. As far as comfort, it's not too bad, but not that great either. I bought the futon to have more seating area in my large room and for the occasional house guest to sleep on, so it doesn't matter to me that it is not super plush. If you are looking for a futon to sleep on every night or for everyday use, you will definitely want to go up a price point or two. =)

    Read More
    sno2580 April 18, 2012
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I actually order this Futon Sofa Bed before reading the Reviews but Prior to delivery. I was worried to find what I was up against. But I must say, the size was dead on, the material was as it was described on the site. My Husband and Son put it together and we use it for guest. Whenever you order on line you take a big chance of getting what you don't want but I'm happy its was a good fit for me and my family. As always, buyers beware.

    Read More
    mrsbey12 April 13, 2012
  • Fills the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my den and to use as a sleeper if needed. It is firm, good to sit on. The height and seat back angle are comfortable to get up from for me. The couch has a good solid feel to it, no wobbles or creaks. I got a foam topper for it in case I have someone sleep on it, because it does seem a bit firm for sleeping. It was easy to put together, and the mechanism seems fine. We mostly just leave it in the standard sitting position as shown in the picture, so I don't know how it would hold up to lots of setting up and down. I cover it with a thick beach blanket to protect the upholstery from my madly shedding dog.

    Read More
    ajijak March 9, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 months of normal use, seats caved in! This is junk! When I contacted OS they referred me to the warranty department. They would replace but I would have to pay shipping almost $80. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    Read More
    consumer16 February 1, 2012
  • SO HANDY AND USEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    We use this under a one a single top bunk that had a desk for the underneath part ... now we have seating and a bed for the bottom which is good for guest when we have more than one person. This is a GREAT item.

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links