Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $439.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vilas Light Charcoal 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality! Looks very nice and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality! Looks exactly like on the picture and after the assembly it looks very nice in the room. I put 4 and not 5 because of assembly of 4 hours with only a screwdriver. I was recommending it others.

    Read More
    Lev K. August 18, 2017
  • Not the best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put this together with no issues a couple years ago. This year, pieces are falling off, drawers won't open. Nothing but problems. Now after only three years of use, I'm going to have to get another dresser. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen P. August 7, 2017
  • Awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color - easy to assemble!! Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 6, 2017
  • Rubbery Wood
    Verified Purchase

    Rubbery wood made it look cheap. Returned.

    Read More
    Daniel V. July 17, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dresser. You just need to have an electric screwdriver to assemble it.

    Read More
    Mary Jo A. July 13, 2017
  • GREAT, GREAT dresser for the money--- Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not sure what the fuss is about the installation---so easy and simple. How can you not follow simple instructions?! Very solid piece of furniture and heavy. Finish is more like a distressed, driftwood grey, and perfectly matched our son's canopy bed. the side panels seem to me to have an oak grain, though description makes no mention of oak. I absolutely love this furniture that we ended up later buying the nightstand. Save yourself some $$, spend 1- 1 1/2 hours for the install. A real buy.

    Read More
    john July 13, 2017
  • Vilas Light Charcole 6 Drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    A bit flimsy and one of the knobs has broken off.

    Read More
    kerryy1 July 10, 2017
  • 6 draw dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well, it challenged us in the building process, but I must admit, it is quit sturdy and the draws function exceptionally. Bigger then I expected. Happy with the purchase overall.

    Read More
    denise m. July 6, 2017
  • Vilas dresser - frustrated with assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this dresser in the pics. It was a nightmare to put together. It took several hours to put together. (Highly frustrating) I even called overstock.com to see if there were any other instructions for this dresser. It looks nice. However there is a bit of trouble with the rollers and the drawer opens and closes oddly.

    Read More
    Dawn F. June 30, 2017
  • Perfect Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Love this dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece! A lot of pieces to put this together and timely but worth it. Would def reccomend!

    Read More
    Vanessa U. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful dresser; nightmare to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous looking dresser and exactly as pictured. However, you have to be VERY careful while assembling. We had to take down the whole thing twice as we attached the two sides upside down and then when we thought we had finished, we discovered the drawer fliers were installed the other way round. Even with these hiccups, I'd have given this a 5-star but unfortunately the top-shelf came in damaged in one of the corners. Overstock support has been awesome and we're working with them to get a replacement part. Otherwise, this is a solid product even after the cumbersome assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179165 June 18, 2017
  • Great Looking but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, looks really good with the matching bed. But the quality isn't what I was expecting. Drawers feel cheap and flimsy. Slightly disappointed.

    Read More
    Paul O. May 23, 2017
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dresser is nice, great color, matches the Vilas Light bed frame. It was little difficult to understand the instructions and match-up exactly what was shown but ended up alright.

    Read More
    Amy H. May 19, 2017
  • Super Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't think this was worth the money. The veneer looked cheap and not the distressed wood look I was going for. It arrived damaged. I ended up tossing it.

    Read More
    LAUREN305 May 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put it together but nice piece.

    Read More
    Laura B. May 15, 2017
  • Awesome dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and quality look. Definitely happy with this one!

    Read More
    Matthew R. May 10, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my, what a gorgeous dresser. Looks just perfect in my bedroom, was easy to assemble, getting lots of compliments from everyone who saw.

    Read More
    Yulia M. May 5, 2017
  • Very very poor quality make
    Verified Purchase

    The closet certainly appears good but, very poor quality in terms of getting the screws tightned. The screw heads are always popping out for all the slide in rails and the cabinets will not close completely or without issue. I had contacted overstock about this but, the object could not be picked up as it was assembled and was not possible to disassemble and pack it back. Overstock could not help at all with it.

    Read More
    Mohit k. April 22, 2017
  • Excellent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece of furniture completed the set we bought including the two nightstands and the matching buffet. Simple to assemble. The color matches most anything. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Lindsey M. April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links