Today $121.49

At other retailer: $210.27

Save $88.78 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Satin Nickel/ Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a 2 toned faucet, but we were glad we made the purchase. looks great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Victoria C. June 6, 2017
  • Excellent Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking faucet and easy to operate. Water flow through this faucet prevents splash. The satin nickel polished brass provides the elegant look without being too flashy. Just the right faucet for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1014570 March 19, 2017
  • Joan Z.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these faucets. They are exactly what I needed to coordinate with my other hardware, which is brass. I ordered two for my master bath. They really add to a great look.

    Read More
    OstkUser520326 October 1, 2016
  • satin/nickel faucets
    Verified Purchase

    The is the best for trying to match brass and nickel knobs and other fixtures.

    Read More
    bobbie c. August 13, 2016
  • Happy thus far!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the faucets today and they look great! I am very happy with this purchase, can't wait for the installation. The faucets are of very good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser454556 August 9, 2016
  • Victorian Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality & Price

    Read More
    Elwood B H. April 23, 2016
  • Luv it got 2 for master bath updating 35 yr old ho
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful look beautiful don't bead up vecause of left over water! Set on ivory sink on dark granite!

    Read More
    lcnwa January 27, 2016
  • connie
    Verified Purchase

    love it as it had both the satin and brass on it and I wanted to update the bath without changing the brass in tub. It looked great and made the bath presentable for putting house on market.

    Read More
    Connie November 19, 2015
  • DLW
    Verified Purchase

    Economical and very Nice...

    Read More
    Dennis W. November 3, 2015
  • Very nice faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great with little effort. Brushed nickel is easier to keep looking clean. Would recommend with no hesitation.

    Read More
    meekomindy August 20, 2015
  • Not quite right.....
    Verified Purchase

    From the looks, this is a nice China knock-off of my Delta faucet. No clue how long the plating will last and I'm a bit suspicious. Couple problems, though. First, for some reason they constructed the tap a bit too big and the drain closing rod will not work on the standard hole in the sink. I had to Dremel out about 1/8 inch. In addition to that, they made the size of the "T" (which connects the hot and cold water feed to the faucet) with too few threads to go on the faucet fitting. I had a nasty time, using Teflon tape AND pipe joint compound to get a tight fit. All in all, though, it is a pretty set and it did the job. Hopefully will last a while.

    Read More
    dons123 June 9, 2015
  • Nice Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchase this faucet as a replacement for the powder room. Love it!!! It was easy to install (according to my husband) and it looks great! The one detail that we noticed right away was that the height of the faucet is a little higher than our old one. Easier to wash our hands!! Can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    Tiffany J. March 26, 2015
  • good looking and works great
    Verified Purchase

    love it. have it for one month . replaced a 20year old expensive faucet. works gr8

    Read More
    barry30 March 11, 2015
  • What a lovely faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many faucets online--mostly Overstock. I found that your website had so many faucets to chose from, it was hard to decide. This faucet, though absolutely beautiful in every way, didn't fit my sink. I should have had my plumber purchase the faucet at the same time as when he purchased the cabinet/sink. He did, however, use this beautiful faucet as his point of reference when he went to purchase a faucet for me because now he would have a better idea of what to buy. I would definitely recommend this and all of the many purchases I have now made at Overstock to my friends.

    Read More
    nursecharly October 13, 2014
  • new faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to find a faucet that would go with all the gold in my bathroom, but tone it down a bit, add a different "color" This is perfect. I just wish I could find a light fixture to go with it that had the silver/gold tones combination.

    Read More
    runnerroll March 8, 2014
  • satisfied my needs
    Verified Purchase

    filled all my expectations, appears to be a great value

    Read More
    xlasdhla March 1, 2014
  • The two tone metal is perfect in master bath.

    This is exactly what I wanted. Though, as I understand it, this two tone style is outdated, It looks great in my master bathroom and matches the other metalworks. I had plumber install it and he had no problems with the installation.

    Read More
    1aly4 August 20, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets were as describe but the quality is poor. Will not last.

    Read More
    grander123 June 11, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I too need to tone down brass bath accessories without replacing everything and this faucet fit the bill. Good quality fixture at a good price

    Read More
    cayoung June 4, 2013
  • faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Javier with customer service was very helpful with an issue that was due to my own error with my faucet install. Good follow through from Javier.

    Read More
    djkjck April 6, 2013
Sponsored Links