Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Bronze Inverted Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy - it looks very elegant in the dinning room. The colors are rich and its just a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Soraya B. June 24, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light still looks great

    Read More
    beyondgreat June 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very quaint, gives good light.

    Read More
    patrice g. May 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bathroom very elegant!

    Read More
    dchocolato May 2, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, it's beautiful!

    Read More
    ynicholas March 8, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and subtitle

    Read More
    Mirielle J. February 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they look very nice in a low vaulted ceiling

    Read More
    Mekiele P. December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely beautiful in my hall. Looks exactly like picture and description.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 22, 2015
  • Pretty and good quality .
    Verified Purchase

    Just like I spected I put it in the dining room because I don't like direct light over the table.

    Read More
    ovrstklover November 12, 2015
  • Anniek49
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my foyer.

    Read More
    anniek49 September 3, 2015
  • High Hopes
    Verified Purchase

    Five years ago I moved into a new condo and id not want to spend a whole lot of money to purchase lighting to install in a high ceiling entrance. I was so happy to receive this item. It was perfect because it was not too big and the price was perfect. This was my first purchase and going forward, my decision to purchase from overstock has not been disappointing. Thanks.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 22, 2015
  • Great Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Beautful lights. They are a great addition to our kitchen (we bought 2) and they give out an enormous amount of diffused light----quite bright. The light bounces off the ceiling and is warm and wonderful. The style of the light is lovely.

    Read More
    cmpo December 11, 2013
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    The desigh of the metal is pleasing. The tint to the glass sconce was a little fake yet not distracting when hanging. Overall an asset to the room.

    Read More
    lmhwell December 1, 2013
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This Pendant is very nice and good quality , the color is not bronze , more off white, but still nice. We all like it.

    Read More
    sungbobo September 28, 2013
  • A lovely addition to my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to change the hanging lamp in my formal entryway. This pendant came just as I expected; beautiful and a perfect size. I have a large fan/light handing in my living room and this new pendant matches so well that it is almost as though they came from the same manufacturer. It is very good looking and gives strong lighting to a space that was dark. Thank you for this nice product.

    Read More
    bofaar September 27, 2013
  • Very pretty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very good looking. Elegant and not gaudy at all. I really like the dark bronze.

    Read More
    pzlepiece March 27, 2013
  • Loved it..
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product...i am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rcm04 March 13, 2013
  • Very viney.
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant trim color is more brown than it looks on the website. The vines make the pendant appear to hang a little crooked, but it really doesn't. Overall, it is a nice fixture.

    Read More
    smileybjg March 8, 2013
  • glass sconce is not what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is a nice fixture and worked out okay for my dining room because of the colors, but the glass sconce pictured on the box and here on the web is not what you get.... Really, I don't believe it is glass at all - it's totally opaque both inside and out.... I believe it's actually a ceramic fixture - cream colored with an ombre edge in a darker brown. Actually, it looks like it started out as a bowl in another life.... so although it works ... be prepared... what you see IS NOT what you get.

    Read More
    reviewer100000 February 8, 2013
  • Grand
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is beautiful. As with other reviews the glass shade is different than appears, thicker and more gold than taupe. We hung in in our upstair open stair case, very appropiate size and light.

    Read More
    jdon4 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links