Sale: $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vermont Chestnut Three-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vermont Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend if you like quality. The furniture is well made easy to assemble and makes the spare bed room look beautiful.

    Read More
    Ross J. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this nightstand to use beside the matching bed frame. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and I can't believe how inexpensive considering the quality! My son put it together for me (not sure I could have done that correctly). He is very good at that kind of thing. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand was bought with a small matching chest of drawers. It has a shaker look to it and quite sturdy for the price. It is small scale and fits nicely into a guest room. Pleased.

    Read More
    bblessings June 4, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 3 years now and it looks brand new. Well built and durable!!

    Read More
    Darlene W. June 4, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these night stands to put in my bedroom. It takes time to put them together and some of the tighteners broke. It was good extras were supplied.

    Read More
    Victor M. May 20, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble and did not align well. Wood have returned but waited to long to assemble. Wood not recommend.

    Read More
    Genevieve N. May 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like picture, well made and went together easily. Great value and love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser984730 May 2, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers were tricky to assemble - took us about 3-4 tries before we got it just right. But once we got them right, they have been working perfectly. 4 years and still going...

    Read More
    Ritu V. April 17, 2017
  • Perfect nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with these Nightstands. They are a perfect match to my bedroom suit. Assembly was fairly easy. Lots of storage in the three doors.

    Read More
    madsgrams February 1, 2017
  • Mj
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. This has guality, style , and solid construction. So happy I purchased this it is exceptional for the price.

    Read More
    cjanego1 January 17, 2017
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    I still haven't put together as I don't have a power drill as there are sooo many screws to install in hard wood. So I am waiting for a handyman to come and put then together. The appearance is lovely with quality and style! I did buy wood glue to secure the wood dowels. These will take time and patients to put together! If I had known I would have gone to a furniture and payed more to have to put them together.

    Read More
    maxie9 December 17, 2016
  • It is VERY Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like the night stand. It is well made, relatively easy to assemble, and its color is nice and rich. I think it is an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    sam5555 December 7, 2016
  • Not a do it yourselfer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and it was fun to put together. It is beautiful, solid, quality furniture!. It is true to the picture color as well. This went in a small 10x10 room and each fit perfectly on the sides of a full size bed. This was a good investment of time and money. Get a friend to help you and follow the directions in order. Thanks Overstock for selling a great product!

    Read More
    karen l. November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid quality table! Lots of directions to follow with lots of pieces, but do it in the order they tell you and you'll be fine! Definitely would purchase again!! I have never had to send anything back from Overstock!!

    Read More
    tcb1997 November 4, 2016
  • Mostly Rubberwood - sawdust and binder
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be fooled - rubberwood is sawdust and a binder - plastic veneer - torn in several places prior to shipment. Good - has extra parts. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 2, 2016
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, functional night stand--still love it after all these years!

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 29, 2016
  • Terrific night Stands!
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and function for a reasonable price!

    Read More
    lgagnon October 21, 2016
  • We are so pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if the color of these tables were going to match our bed, but it did perfectly. These are solid and well made and worth the cost.

    Read More
    Mary T. October 17, 2016
  • Sturdy nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little time to put together but it is worth it. I bought two for my guest bedroom. The color is a medium brown and the silver drawer pulls give it a modern look. I am pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Karen W. October 14, 2016
  • Nice, rather small storage
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the drawers being rather shallow and small, this has been a nice nightstand the last 4 years I've owned it. Drawers still slide well.

    Read More
    rp100 August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links