Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Black Finish 6-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for temporary use.
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for the price and temporary use, but don't plan on using this for the long haul.

    Read More
    Hope H. April 21, 2017
  • takes a while to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    but I nice piece of furniture for a guest room. Not flimsy, solid, but wish there were drawer guides, we might try to install some later. This wouldn't be for every day storage, but for a guest room, it's great.

    Read More
    sherrydances April 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly with the rest of our bedroom furniture. And pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    Dianie G. March 15, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The wood screws need to be glued, the handles are made of plastic and so are the drawer slides. I returned it because it is not good quality and there were also scratches on it.

    Read More
    tmygirl95 March 6, 2017
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my grand daughter she loves it

    Read More
    liana w. February 5, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Falling apart with time, rather add more money and get something that will last longer

    Read More
    Bolanle B. January 26, 2017
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great , I thought the drawers would have been made better

    Read More
    OstkUser663393 January 6, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This bureau is very flimsy kind of disappointed with it. Would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Carole k. December 16, 2016
  • Custumer
    Verified Purchase

    After putting item together, the drawers are not strong on the bottom. The begin to drop causing weight on the drawer under it. We are short a drawer now.

    Read More
    alicia M. November 8, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I expected something sturdier but you get what you pay for. It will actually do the job for a year.

    Read More
    Margarita S. September 14, 2016
  • Chesp material
    Verified Purchase

    Bottoms keep popping out. Material looks cheap

    Read More
    Debra F. September 4, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser suits my need for space and storage. It's easy to move around on my own when I decide to rearrange the room.

    Read More
    maxihob August 6, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I expected. It looks pretty but it's not Steady

    Read More
    Luz R. July 21, 2016
  • okay not to great
    Verified Purchase

    okay just something to keep until i find a nicer piece of furniture

    Read More
    Toniann M. July 5, 2016
  • Chest of Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I should paid better attention to the partical board....

    Read More
    OstkUser181816 June 14, 2016
  • Misleading and disappointed...false advertisement.
    Verified Purchase

    Product description said made of "wood." not made of wood, rather pressboard...cheap. This is something that belongs in a beat down frat house, not a home.

    Read More
    J Andrew D. June 9, 2016
  • nice ad to my furnture
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy and value

    Read More
    Christopher May 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this purchase. Cheaply made and hard to put together.

    Read More
    Marie J. April 6, 2016
  • Horrible Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible dresser very cheap wood and handles come right off.

    Read More
    Peter L. February 24, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and looks good

    Read More
    Lelan M. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links