Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99

At other retailer: $129.05

Save $39.06 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Black Finish 3-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece, finally!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this chest now that it has been put together completely. In fact, I am ordering another one, but I hope all the pieces are delivered this time. The fifth star has been withheld because the drawer backs were not in the box and we had to wait a week to get them from the manufacturer.

    Read More
    F R N July 4, 2017
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a bad set of drawers considering the price. Easy to put together. And what was a surprise is that the drawers slid easy and there are no glides on it and they are made from pressed board.

    Read More
    nancyjc1 May 8, 2017
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small chest for the price. It went together easily and is sturdy. I replaced the plastic handles with inexpensive stainless ones I got at the hardware store, and they made the piece look even better. This is much nicer than most of the small pieces I looked at that cost much more.

    Read More
    Charles S. March 28, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, but holds items out of the way

    Read More
    William h. October 10, 2016
  • sweet53
    Verified Purchase

    Great start up piece, easy put together, no metal

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 22, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Took for ever for me to put together but I'm not too good with these things. The color is right on and is nice to look at. The box was heavy and I had to drag if upstairs so I recommend you get a really good friend that owes you a favor.

    Read More
    sofi408 March 31, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking dresser/nightstand. Loses 1 star due to no drawer gliders but otherwise good deal for the price. Using it in my teenage son's room.

    Read More
    Tina N. February 14, 2016
  • MR.W.R.CROSBY
    Verified Purchase

    SAME AS THE LOWBOY DRESSER

    Read More
    Warner C. January 18, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is more like a night stand and its so cheap and feels like a cardboard box

    Read More
    liketheinversiontable December 6, 2015
  • Nice little chest
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something a little bigger than a night stand, but smaller than dresser. This is perfect! Very sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Mel September 25, 2015
  • 3 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. I should have went to a used furniture store.

    Read More
    Theodore B. August 20, 2015
  • Great little chest!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. The legs are already attached to the sides and the wood slides for the drawers are already attached, too. So, it didn't take very long (less than 2 hrs.) to put together. It's well made and being from the USA, there are actually words with the pictures describing how to put it together, unlike products from China that have only pictures. I like this style being that it has l egs and doesn't sit on the floor.It is firm and sturdy.

    Read More
    snazzysue August 19, 2015
  • Nice dresser!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice amount of space in each drawer, I use it for undergarments only.

    Read More
    shaysolo August 13, 2015
  • NIGHT STAND
    Verified Purchase

    FAIRLY SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE, VERY NICE LOOKING ONCE ASSEMBLED.

    Read More
    1427djtw July 11, 2015
  • *Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking sturdy dresser and has a lot of space compacted into a small dresser. No regrets!!!

    Read More
    Sherry B. July 10, 2015
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    solid construction. could use draw stop so kids don't pull out too far

    Read More
    momof7 July 4, 2015
  • Looks nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is a bit overwhelming at first, but didn't end up being too difficult. Handles are plastic.

    Read More
    Robert G. April 9, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they look fantastic. I looked forever to find oversized nightstands and these are perfect. I am very impressed with the quality and ease of putting them together. They are very solid.

    Read More
    LivO November 27, 2014
  • sturdy, solid
    Verified Purchase

    solid, sturdy construction. It is heavier than I thought it would be. Very striaght lines

    Read More
    orangewindmill3 November 11, 2014
  • Venture horizon finish 3 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dresser i love the black wood it's strong and more space for my stuff . I have a bigger eight dresser chest too. I would recommend this to a family member or a friend. It's not hard to put together And it dose not cost a lot of money ,and beat's gong to the furnture store. I rather put it together than buying it in the store.And thank you again overstock for your awesome item's

    Read More
    michellepat October 23, 2014
Sponsored Links