Today: $187.49

At other retailer: $270.00

Save $82.51 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink five years ago. It is still beautiful . Just know that it is rough on the outside and smooth on the inside.

    Read More
    dshort February 13, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glass vessel. The coating on the drain and faucet is coming off after a few months in use.

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 16, 2017
  • Sweet little sink with nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this glass sink and brass rubbed faucet in our remodeled bathroom. The smaller size is great for our 30 inch vanity. The brass fixture has held its finish really nicely over the last year or so. Drains well. Finish on sink has held up well, although there is one small spot in the finish. It is smooth in the basin with the design or texture on the bottom. Looks nice in the sunlight.

    Read More
    susansssss November 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous sink & faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This sink & faucet added an elegant touch to our rustic bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser471132 September 21, 2016
  • Powder room sink
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished building our home and wanted to do a few fancy things in the house. Everyone loves this sink, including us.

    Read More
    Korinne N. July 17, 2016
  • not quite what it seems
    Verified Purchase

    This looks fantastic in the photo, but in actuality, the stripes in the glass look very unnatural. The outside of the bowl looks kind of like spray-on gold. Kind of. The faucet looks bronze but is actually a reddish tone that matches nothing else available on the market. That said, it still looks good in the bathroom and gets compliments.

    Read More
    Margaret L. May 24, 2016
  • Bathroom Remodle
    Verified Purchase

    Great package...Everything you need for the DIY.

    Read More
    gjkgreg April 21, 2016
  • Glass sink with faucet
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! Great price and a great look in all my bathrooms. So great my parents are going to put them throughout their house too.

    Read More
    Bryan Z. April 2, 2016
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in no time...great choice for my bathroom redo

    Read More
    OstkUser81579 April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Do not hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    Nellie A. February 29, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet are absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser76205 February 28, 2016
  • happy homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vessel sink and faucet! The colors go perfectly with our updated powder room. it looks very high end and we have received many compliments on it! We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Ken S. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do it justice! Looks even better in person

    Read More
    naples99 January 8, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    this purchase far exceeded my expectations. The bowl and faucet look much nicer in person than on the picture. It looks like a good quality product. Can't wait for it to be installed. Much cheaper price than what I could get from my builder and local plumbing supply stores.

    Read More
    Tara B. January 6, 2016
  • From an Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    The glass bowl looks great, but the faucet is not oil rubbed bronze. The color is more red. I will be emailing overstock to find out what they will do about exchanging it. Oil rubbed bronze should be more of a brown color.

    Read More
    Lisa G. November 22, 2015
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,,,,,,,,,,,,beautiful and easy to use and clean

    Read More
    samsjanine April 28, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this combination - especially for the price. Very elegant - fit perfect in our spa bathroom.

    Read More
    Nanci C. April 23, 2015
  • really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    everyone who sees this is impressed with its beauty

    Read More
    Lynne K. April 21, 2015
  • Sink Great Faucett is RED Terrible !
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the Vigo Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Sink for my bathroom. Sink came in Great ! Great Color, Great Look. Faucett however was not oil rubbed bronze ! It is a Red color ! This is a "Bait & Switch" ! Im not sure what to do because the sink is Great ! But I hate the faucet. Buy the sink separate and you'll be happier ! DB

    Read More
    David B. February 14, 2015
  • very pleased with this sink and faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vessel sink and faucet at a great price. We are looking forward to putting it in our remodeled bathroom

    Read More
    pat December 28, 2014
Sponsored Links