Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Fruit Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lovely design. It hold my fruits on nook table.

    Read More
    1bach2 May 26, 2016
  • Nice kitchen accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match my kitchen canisters....and i love Tuscan old world style

    Read More
    Cathy November 8, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after ordering the bread holder which I stumbled across one day while browsing kitchen things (my favorite things to look at). It looked so beautiful in the picture so I started reading the reviews (I'm huge on reading reviews before ordering anything). They were great on this item just like they were on the bread holder, so I ordered it. The bowl arrived yesterday and, just like the bread holder, it is stunning. The colors are amazing, and it looks wonderful in my kitchen. I highly recommend this bowl because it's so well designed, and the colors take your breath away. I LOVE it!!!!! Great product Overstock!

    Read More
    manda75 October 10, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. I thought the bowl looked a little more yellow when I received it than in the picture, but it was a gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    lanne3344 September 24, 2013
  • Looks more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Keep on my table. Lots of compliments. Everyone wants to kn ow where I got it.

    Read More
    tinygypsy December 18, 2012
  • Bowl is Smaller than I imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is smaller than I thought it would be, but that is my fault for not looking at the dimensions before purchasing. Also, the color on the inside of my bowl is white, not tan, as shown in the picture. Nevertheless, I am still happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    2centsw0rth September 27, 2012
  • Tuscan Hand-Painted Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I am seriously considering using the fruit bowl a a tureen also. It's so pretty that I want to show it off.

    Read More
    marcy2545 August 28, 2012
  • Tuscan Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This fruit bowl was larger and heavier then expect. Excellent quality. Very attractive on my tablet.

    Read More
    kidd131 March 11, 2012
  • A Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is both beautiful as well as very functional. I bought This piece and some canisters at the same time, and I couldn't be happier with them. The colors are rich and true to the online photo and they have a nice weight to them, so they seem sturdy and durable. They are also rated as safe for dishwashers, although I haven't run this through the dishwasher yet. This is perfect to be set out filled with fruit but can also be used as a serving bowl as well. I know that I will have and love this piece for a long time.

    Read More
    berkshiremama January 12, 2012
  • Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice serving bowl. Very colorful. Delivered very promptly. I do like to order with Overstock because of return items being easy to do if necessary.

    Read More
    mmtaylor January 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bowl. Better than I expected! First bowl came with a crack in it; returned with free shipping label from Overstock and received replacement promptly. They shipped the replacement before I even shipped the damaged one!

    Read More
    mollyby December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and other pieces for a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She hasn't opened yet but I'm sure she is going to love it, Beautifully hand painted, each piece is unique. Thanks O for another great product!

    Read More
    lavidaloca1 December 20, 2011
  • Nice Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large bowl. Will hold a 4# bag of onions with room for more.

    Read More
    leyo December 3, 2011
  • Gorgeous piece of pottery
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and will be a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. She and my son just spent 11 days touring Italy and the bowl will be a great reminder of the time they spent in Tuscany. It is very well made and a nice heavy weight. Love the scalloped edge around the top. It's elegant.

    Read More
    kestnerg October 17, 2011
  • Tuscan Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bowl. Color not as bright as I would have liked. A little smaller than I thought, but overall, a beautifully painted/made bowl.

    Read More
    joit September 22, 2011
  • I absolutley love the Tuscan collection!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for Tuscan looking jars and a fruit bowl for my kitchen. The price was great! The quality is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase. They are the perfect addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    shelly11870 September 20, 2011
  • *****Very much what I expected. Light Tuscan gold
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Will be perfect as a spaghetti server...

    Read More
    puzzlenuts September 8, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this bowl are beautiful. It looks wonderful on my kitchen table. It is packaged wonderfully, so arrved with no damage.

    Read More
    sep45 August 31, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is very pretty and looks nice on my breakfast nook table. I love that it is hand painted.

    Read More
    kelly1969 January 1, 2011
  • GEORGEOUS BOWL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Tuscany is so elegant and lovely! I will be buying matching pieces very soon.

    Read More
    larcidiacono September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links