Today: $245.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Signature Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice but didn't keep
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman but purchased something more fitting for space.

    Read More
    Renee B. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    shriv April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for quite some time now and it adds a level of elegance and interest to the room. A favorite piece.

    Read More
    hek44 February 28, 2017
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Buttons popped off and fabric very thin, wood finish scrapes off easily.

    Read More
    Rachel S. January 7, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman/coffee table has been an eye-catcher! It's good quality and it's the first item people compliment in my living room. LOVE it for it's purpose, quality, and price!

    Read More
    Angela W. November 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This part of the set is beautiful and built well

    Read More
    bklynkid November 25, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    We've actually had this for a few years now, and it's been a very sturdy piece in our house. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    KJ November 16, 2016
  • Heavy but nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy ottoman, but looks great. When it came it did have a imported smell about it.

    Read More
    color girl November 10, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this ottoman as a coffee table and extra seating. It adds texture and character in my living room.

    Read More
    Mary G. September 22, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman, Great price

    Read More
    Rebecca H. September 6, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    we love this piece of furniture - versatile as either ottoman or coffee table

    Read More
    Judith H. June 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman to have something to put our feet on since our couch is not a recliner. It works perfectly and is made from quality materials. We have had it for a few years now and we love it!

    Read More
    Ritesh B. June 2, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, looks just like the photo. Shipping was quick, no problems.

    Read More
    mhmills51 April 30, 2016
  • Great by
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman in my living room.

    Read More
    charles527 April 18, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Looks wonderful in my sunroom

    Read More
    OstkUser95036 March 22, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ottoman!

    Read More
    christina m. March 16, 2016
  • poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    legs split and buttons came off although it is just a show piece.

    Read More
    Marcela G. March 11, 2016
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    didn't hold up. Buttons came out; no way fix. Over sized compared to the matching chair

    Read More
    Jill W. February 20, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for trays and as ottoman or extra seating

    Read More
    trahk January 31, 2016
  • Very strong and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with this item was that one of the corners where scuffed.

    Read More
    Savi W. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links