Read All Reviews for Trinity EcoStorage Chrome Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • NEVER AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    CAME APART & CANNOT FIX. HOLDS SPLIT

    Read More
    Natalie B. April 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size bamboo butcher block great quality

    Read More
    wndrling April 19, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and this item fits perfect for storage and food preparation. The quality is good and it was worth the money.

    Read More
    Gregory S. April 9, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and very handy for wherever you use it .

    Read More
    Sandra A. March 29, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little cart, works really good in space I needed it for. Great storage!

    Read More
    Lucy S. March 21, 2017
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    works very well in my kithen. Works very well in my kitchen

    Read More
    melly651 March 6, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy, wheels are a nice addition and work well on tile & carpet. Good buy and good value.

    Read More
    Dale R. March 3, 2017
  • Good looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item I ever put together by myself, and it was easy! It's very sturdy and it looks good in my small kitchen. It was an excellent purchase for my needs, and I recommend this cart highly, if you need storage and have only a small space for a cart.

    Read More
    MaryM February 21, 2017
  • Mme Gouge
    Verified Purchase

    The butcher block top is very good quality and has held up well without oiling. I don't cut any raw protein since it is cumbersome to lift into the sink. I love that the cart rolls easily and that the wheels lock easily.

    Read More
    Alice G. February 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No need to run to the pantry all the time. Everything I need is handy.

    Read More
    OstkUser629568 February 5, 2017
  • EcoStorage Chrome Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is one of the best purchases I made. It holds my deep fryer, utensils and my many different cook books and much more. Plus I like that it has wheels making it easy to move around and be used as a serving cart for parties and social get together.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn Z. January 19, 2017
  • Teresa G
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Lots of room to store kitchen items. Mobile cart makes it easy for me to move it when necessary.

    Read More
    Teresa G. January 18, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase. Exactly what we needed and very well made.

    Read More
    fayettebelle January 9, 2017
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Bought for my Daughter-in-law. Very attractive and sturdy. Locks well and bamboo cutting board is substantial. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Saralin R. January 3, 2017
  • Very handy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks good. We use it to take food out to the table poolside. It also is handy for storing special things in the off season such as Christmas gifts. We haven't actually used it in the kitchen, though it would be handy there, too. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    crafty lady December 31, 2016
  • These are excellent carts with Bamboo tops!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one in my kitchen that stores canned goods & dry goods. These ate strong carts, attractive too, with a cutting board top. It has a side rail to hang tea towels from & hooks on the other end for utensils. I have mine loaded in the kitchen & it still moves freely over the tiled floor. I bought a second one for my computer room to hold more art supplies, all of my vitamins, a ceramic jar full of various scissors, small tall bins for all sorts of colored pens. An antique-standing clock. I added a coated wire shelving unit on one side that works so well for my ledger books & paper writing pads. Two med. boxes on the other side of the wire shelving unit holding various items, easy to reach since the cart sits next to my desk. I am sure if you like the looks of this cart, you will love it when you purchase it! Thank you Overstock!! You rule!!

    Read More
    mspeasley December 13, 2016
  • Three years later I still love this cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and handy cart. I've done all kinds of things on it including cooking, wrapping gifts, sawing a shelf to size, etc., and it still looks like new. I even had to take it apart and put it back together twice because I moved, and all the parts go back into place no problem. I'd purchase it all over again. The price was very reasonable too

    Read More
    Kinga H. November 20, 2016
  • Perfect for organizing in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    all in one chopping block, storage cart, dish towel rack, tool rack, basket holder, you name it, well worth the price, works perfectly in a small kitchen

    Read More
    Jfield November 19, 2016
  • ET
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. After receiving webought a second one. A little privy is only complaint.

    Read More
    Elaine T. November 16, 2016
  • Perfect for a smaller kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small versatile rolling island for my modern kitchen. This cart suited my needs perfectly. I was able to assemble it myself. I use the hooks for oven mitts and pot holders and the handle for kitchen towels. The 360 caster wheels do not mar the wood floor. The bamboo top is removable for cleaning. It needed several coats of mineral oil and now is ready for use. The top lines up within a quarter inch of my counters. The wire baskets are great for cooling a pie that is piping hot from the oven. You can't beat the quality of this cart for the price.

    Read More
    sybjanke October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links