Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark 17-inch Sage Lighted Shelf Hanging Closet Organizer Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift for my sister.

    Read More
    Christine J. October 4, 2015
  • Trademark 17" Lighted hanging shelf organizer.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy, and very well made. I am using it as a linen closet to hold my sheets and extra towels. The LED lights are bright enough to see with in the walk in closet it is in. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Linda B. January 2, 2015
  • Storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This product solved a storage problem I had in my closet. I am using it for summer shoes. It is well constructed and I also like the lighting feature

    Read More
    tl71 May 13, 2014
  • Lighted Hanging Closet Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I love to organize my closet and this organizer was perfect for that reason! Very sturdy to hold sweaters; etc!! The sage color is o.k. The plus to this organizer is the lighted sides! Although, sometimes the light doesn't always work, but I need to move the organizer a little and the light goes on again! I would recommend this even if there was not a light because it is very sturdy and holds alot!

    Read More
    warminmn May 6, 2014
  • Great organizing piece
    Verified Purchase

    Tired of a disorganized closet? Buy this Closet organizer. It's roomy enough for two rows of sweaters on each shelf & solves storage problems. Personally, I didn't hook up the lights as I have plenty of light, but that is a nice feature.

    Read More
    lovetodecorate24 January 31, 2014
  • A great closet organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the widest organizer that I have ever come across....fits a lot of clothing/purse ect. without crowding. The lights are fun...they are a little bright though. Someone's review said the color was terrible, but not bad at all, just have to color coordinate other organizers such as putting wicker baskets in the closets and then they compliment each other. Strudy product as well. I would recommend!!!

    Read More
    covelane November 30, 2013
  • Awsome closet unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the largest (wide/deep) closet organizer that I've seen out on the market. It even has mini lights around all the shelves. I just love this.

    Read More
    momlovshop November 20, 2013
  • Functional but not very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This storage hanger is super ugly. The color is best described as light pea green. It velcros onto your hanger rod. The velcro is very strong and the unit functions well. I can't reach the LED lights on the top so that is not a very useful feature for me. It is just a very ugly color.

    Read More
    msbolin August 8, 2013
  • Re
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy that I made this purchase. It was a great deal!

    Read More
    derwin82 July 16, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    nice product and well made - compartments are large enough to hold bulky sweaters

    Read More
    etinker May 11, 2013
  • Lights up my closet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my closet. It lights up the closet with some LEDs which are really really fun. Makes getting dressed like a party!

    Read More
    joylavigne April 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neeta B. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links