Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Torino Floor Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BrooklynAbba
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are good for the money. Appearance is nice. Work well.

    Read More
    MidwoodAbba January 29, 2016
  • does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive, durable and goes well with my country decor.

    Read More
    denise s. January 26, 2016
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together..add a nice touch of elegance to my reading/ seating area.. have had for awhile and are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    swmccoy January 21, 2016
  • Perfect Lamp Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and they are just the right size!

    Read More
    dmgok November 5, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality on this set of lamps

    Read More
    dina d. October 28, 2015
  • Need new lamp shades
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps just needed new lamp shades. The lamp shades provided were not made properly. If they had been made properly I would have kept them. The lamps are still a good value.

    Read More
    sunshine37211 November 6, 2013
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were very easy to put together, loved the color, and they give off just enough light for reading and relaxation.

    Read More
    twiceaparent October 5, 2013
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were well the price, they were easy to assemble and look great.

    Read More
    tjjulies January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little shorter than expected but otherwise beautiful lamps. Nice details. Fast shipping and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    johndavid02 November 7, 2012
  • Nice Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by this product. The lamps look better on site than they do in the picture. They are a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    1dilley July 5, 2012
  • Torino Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of floor lamps. The only thing that detracts from the lamps is the shade. I don't like it that the "stays" are on the outside and don't fit exactly flat to the shade itself. It's not a major detraction considering the price. I only mention it because it may be more of a problem for someone else. I like the lamps and would recommdend them

    Read More
    marym123 May 29, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these lamps. They were very easy to assemble and the bases were very heavy and sturdy. Excellent value for the money. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    monica87 April 28, 2012
  • Great floor lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great floor lamps, great price for two, very lightweight, easy to move around, virtually no work to put them together, overall, a great find!

    Read More
    majyy April 16, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    They work and look great. They are just as advertised and add a nice touch to the room.

    Read More
    nycgal80 April 1, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamps for the price. one of the shade's stays broke, placed it where it can not be seen - can move them any where in the house and they look great

    Read More
    bastroprecovery December 31, 2011
  • These lamps were a perfect fit for my room
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were a p[erfect fit for my newly remodelled room.

    Read More
    lonmason November 8, 2011
  • just that one lampshades binding is coming apart
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps I ordered were fine, just one had a binding problem but its toward the wall now and really can't be noticed, just inspect thoroughly next time and I'm not sending them back. They are pretty!

    Read More
    keeyahe October 3, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were a bit damaged when received. I sent them back for a refund as I was not happy with the look and quality. They looked to be cheaply painted and one of the lamps actually was crooked when standing. Disappointed.

    Read More
    newbeing September 13, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very ggod looking lamps at a great price, would definetly reccomend

    Read More
    john33166 August 5, 2011
  • Like the style
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very nice and the picture is what you get.

    Read More
    ladyraist10 July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links