Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Victorian Large Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beautiful chandelier lights up my entire space with such vivid colors! It is exactly what I wanted. It was not difficult to put together and was easy for the electrician to hang.

    Read More
    Paula C. July 26, 2017
  • Love tiffany lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a showcase light for a special hallway light and found this hanging light that is superb.. The colors are tremendous. If you like tiffany lights you will love this show piece

    Read More
    Clif July 22, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colorful chandelier. Looks great in my bedroom and it matches the table lamps

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • Dinette Light
    Verified Purchase

    Adds flavor of red, cream, green, gold color to this area surrounded by windows and views of our lake property. --

    Read More
    Angela J. December 8, 2016
  • A big deal
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this light. There are no instructions, so if this is your first install, you will have problems. I've done quite a few and put the thing together at least 10 times.

    Read More
    putitup September 28, 2011
  • Tiffany chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two to replace two older chandeliers in two adjacent rooms, my formal living room and my parlor/tv room. They look marvelous!!!! They add color and sophistication to both rooms. I have stained glass windows in the adjacent hall/entryway and they play off of those colors perfectly. I would recommend them, only have them in stalled professionally.

    Read More
    susanajo913 September 8, 2011
  • Tiffany-style Victorian Large Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions so it is difficult to put it all together, The pieces did not match perfectly so it took some level of adjusting to actual get things right. Make sure you have help when you install this piece since it is heavey and difficult to hold.

    Read More
    steven57 May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser465556 September 16, 2016