Today: $35.49

At other retailer: $41.10

Save $5.61 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Turtle Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great when lit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp when lit. Not remarkable when not lit. The shell doesn't stay on as well as I would like, but I don't really move the lamp, so it's fine. Makes a good night light.

    Read More
    Janet L. March 17, 2017
  • Cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our granddaughter as a night lite. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Bernadette W. March 3, 2017
  • Broken on Receipt
    Verified Purchase

    Whilst it looks very nice it is of cheap Chinese build quality and it did not light upon unboxing. Spend more on a well made American lamp. Cheers Aye

    Read More
    Buck February 19, 2017
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 15, 2017
  • ginger
    Verified Purchase

    still waiting on delivery s/b here on the 27th where is my turtle ?

    Read More
    william g. January 31, 2017
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 9 year old niece who loves turtles and it was a big hit! I love seeing it in her room.

    Read More
    Alison H. January 22, 2017
  • Colors not as bright but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love turtles and love this lamp. I hoped the colors would be a little brighter, but works well as a low level lighting on my nightstand.

    Read More
    OstkUser209486 January 3, 2017
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable light, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Lavaughn U. December 30, 2016
  • My friend just loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    My friend who lives on a river just loved it . Great night light

    Read More
    Mary from FL December 26, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    in my kitchen for extra light

    Read More
    chipp01 December 18, 2016
  • Lovely Little Turtle.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, and was just lovely, and well received.

    Read More
    bromunn December 6, 2016
  • Darling little turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little decoration! Doesn't give off a lot of light, more of a night light.

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 29, 2016
  • Turtle nightlight
    Verified Purchase

    Shoddy and awkward to use.

    Read More
    maja2 October 28, 2016
  • Previously bought one
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT the colors of the turtle I received. Disappointed!

    Read More
    topsgal88 September 21, 2016
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my sister and She loved it!

    Read More
    Aaron K. September 20, 2016
  • Not as nice as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the shell did not extend far enough down to cover the light completely. I found it very distracting and I ended up giving it away.

    Read More
    laaran August 19, 2016
  • Tiffany Style Accent Turtle Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a novelty item which looks better in the picture. The colors aren't as bright and when it is dark with the light on, you can only see the turtles back but not the feet and face. It looks like an orb. Pretty but thought it would look better.

    Read More
    Anita D. July 19, 2016
  • donna
    Verified Purchase

    It lives up to the tiffany name. given as a birthday gift at a girl partyEvery one loved it

    Read More
    donnahelite June 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my mom. She loves it.

    Read More
    Andy March 15, 2016
  • Great little light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this turtle---my dog broke my previous one and I have been looking for another. You can put what ever color light in you choose. I leave it on all the time and it is cute, they last forever. Great night light for a kid's room.

    Read More
    Christine G. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links