Today $79.99

At other retailer: $108.99

Save $29.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is absolutely everything we hoped it would be, it's classic looking and provides just enjoy light for our office. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Brian D. November 7, 2017
  • Lovely

    Positively beautiful, I leave it on during the night, the mosaic created from the colors is stunning...

    Read More
    Melody G. November 1, 2017
  • Love Love Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love Love Love this lamp! I have it on my bedside table and it is just gorgeous. It arrived quickly without damage and was securely packed. It lets lots of light through when lit and very beautiful unlit.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamps is just as pictured and fits well on sofa tables that do not have much depth. It emits very soft amber light making any room seem more comfortable and relaxed.

    Read More
    WILLIAM M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this! A little darker than I thought but it works well on my bedroom nightstand. Very pretty glow from the light.

    Read More
    randolph56 March 6, 2017
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful in the home

    Read More
    earl b. February 18, 2017
  • lovely tiffany style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I thought, but perfect for our extra bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser428286 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp, Oustanding Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Tiffany-style Table Lamp when I lived in Europe. When I discovered these lamps at Overstock.com, I decided to buy one. The craftsmanship of the lamp stand and shade is first class. We have the lamp in a corner of our living room on top of an eighteenth century sewing machine treadle and table. The 60 watt bulb provides plenty of light to illuminate the shade in all its glory. The light spread from the shade is subtle and adds a lot of classy color tinted light in the surrounding area. Also, you'll never get a better price for this lamp anywhere else.

    Read More
    MI6 January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is the perfect addition to my entryway. It is the perfect light for a little ambiance.

    Read More
    Chari K. January 23, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Table Lamp:
    Verified Purchase

    There is enough light from the table lamp. I used the correct wattage as per the instructions. The lamp can be listed as part of my antiques.

    Read More
    Jim Thompson 1 January 6, 2017
  • Kailua Tutu
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp...people think its a real one...but I let them know its from O.com...It adds so much charm to a side table!!!

    Read More
    Ann G. September 30, 2016
  • Nice small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small lamp. Has switch on cord. Gives out more light than I would expect.

    Read More
    Tonja C. August 14, 2016
  • Tiffany style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very attractive. The colors are great and the light shines with a sparkle.

    Read More
    linda g. April 18, 2016
  • dark
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is darker than I expected. Not good for reading. I would return it but it is such a hassle along with restocking fees. Plastic not glass, base peeling

    Read More
    Wanda G. April 16, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. April 1, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is just perfect for the hall table! I am very pleased!

    Read More
    farsher March 28, 2016
  • Pretty lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Tiffany style lamps!! This lamp is really pretty!!

    Read More
    Peggy C. February 28, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser87653 February 23, 2016
  • Judith W.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the replacement for the first lamp I ordered. I put it together but the shade did not sit right (wobbled) on the anchor screw, even after the finial was screwed onr. I had to add my own type of flexible washer/gasket to prevent the shade from wobbling. It's fine and I kept this lamp.

    Read More
    Judith W. February 12, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my living room table.

    Read More
    ladonna h. January 28, 2016