Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larger than you think. It has two lights.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lamp. It is so beautiful when it is on. It is one of the whole set. They don't come as a set. They are not very attractive when they are not turned on. But I still love them. You can turn either light on or have them both on or off at the same time.

    Read More
    transonicman August 18, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp, beautifully created. Hard to find bulbs that will fit.

    Read More
    guero169 July 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and it did not disappoint. Beautiful lamp; great price.

    Read More
    Lynda S. July 14, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful and perfect as a bedside lamp.

    Read More
    Monique D. June 9, 2017
  • So colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, infact o does my son....I will purchase another....

    Read More
    dentalmarinemom February 26, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the base had more weight, seems top heavy.

    Read More
    Dorlene Z. February 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite lamps. Gives the room a nice glow.

    Read More
    vs0522 January 14, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sits on the bar table in our party parlor. Wonderful vintage flavor with so much charm!

    Read More
    1littlebonnie July 31, 2016
  • kattypatch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent lamp!

    Read More
    Kathy E. June 28, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Product is well built durable and functional maximum light wattage 60.

    Read More
    Richard R. D. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I have many stained glass lamps and I got this one to go with two others I have in the dragon fly style. I needed a bit smaller one for a counter top lamp and it filled the need perfectly. The red is RED and that is my accent color in my home. I also have these in my RV. All the other campers are jealous when they see my beautiful touches of home in my RV. :))

    Read More
    Wanda S. March 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slightly smaller tiffany lamp that now sits in our bedroom's front window on a dresser. The various colors illuminate this cove between our his & her closets & is no lightweight as the many colors of the Tiffany glass & the pop of the colored jewels light up this window & can be viewed from the outside just as beautiful as it blesses our bedroom with it's lovely colors. Good quality Tiffany lamp! Just the perfect size & illumination for the definite "Wow" factor! Great buy! Thank you Overstock.com for stocking these gorgeous Tiffany lamps of all shapes & sizes to choose from! The lamps are packed to perfection to make it through the shipping process. Love the added warranty offer as well. Overstock is my favorite go-to store & you cannot beat the membership benefits which covers free shipping on every purchase!

    Read More
    mspeasley February 25, 2016
  • Tiffany Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome that it matches the floor lamp that I purchased first,!!! I love it

    Read More
    Susan K. February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp went above my expectations. It is well made and turned a dark corner in my living room into a nice cozy space. It is so pretty when it is on, I highly recommentd.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 1, 2015
  • Angela in Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more beautiful than I ever imagined. Very well made and shipped quickly and safely. The picture does not begin to portray its true beauty!

    Read More
    Angela M. November 25, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful warm glow at night. Beautiful conversation piece during day.

    Read More
    motavational October 3, 2015
  • BOUGHT FOR MY MOM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY , BUT NOT METAL, NOT EVEN THE PEDESTAL.

    Read More
    stingykat June 15, 2015
  • Dragon Fly Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp shade is beautyful. The colors are real bright. The size is just right for a night stand. the Stand on the lamp could be a bit more creative. Overall a very nice lamp

    Read More
    sabine62wv April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp for that small corner of the room that needs just a little color. I use this in the spare bedroom to invite guests in at the end of the day. Good quality materials and it works every time.

    Read More
    jadanmorgan April 4, 2015
  • Island22
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm colors when lit.

    Read More
    dressing22 February 8, 2015
Sponsored Links