Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.49

Similar item price: $146.50

Save $32.01 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peony Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. It's not really the colors it looks like online.

    Read More
    Barbara G. July 21, 2017
  • Lamp is melting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Within a few weeks of getting this lamp, the glass pieces in the shade top began pulling apart. It is still holding together, but it needs major repairs/glue to keep it in one piece much longer. It is very pretty, but not well made.

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 26, 2017
  • Broken Item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp but one of the feet was broken off.

    Read More
    JESSICA E. June 19, 2017
  • Needed to return!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was not the colors at all in picture, the one I received was mostly greens and yellows and some dark blue. Also i recieved a reject or previously returned lamp with damage and tape with arrows pointing out all the defects. Overstock needs to update picture and description with more accurate information as to the actual lamp being sold.

    Read More
    acgharleygirl May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't give justice to how beautiful this lamp is. Even more beautiful when turned on!!

    Read More
    debbiew5225 May 13, 2017
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just took this lamp out of box and put it in my living room . I love it the color is beautiful. it is a good size and colors are very beautiful . I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    madonna m. May 8, 2017
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...can't wait to buy my next lamp

    Read More
    William M. April 21, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp fits perfectly in my bedroom and looks gorgeous on my nightstand. The description was on point. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Cindy G. April 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp has a long crack in between several pieces of the glass. The color was also not what I expected. In one of the reviews it said that the lamp cast a soft pink glow, however, the light cast was very yellow. Not happy that I have to return the lamp.

    Read More
    Teri O. March 2, 2017
  • very pretty lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp for my granddaugter for Christmas. She loves it. Very pretty when lit.

    Read More
    judy2032 February 28, 2017
  • Lamp: little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not true to the picture displayed. My lamp had a lot of yellow and not as much green and purple.

    Read More
    Erin M. January 30, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our table in front of our front window from outside and inside! Love the greens in the shade.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, beautiful. so pretty lit up,

    Read More
    babygoucher December 5, 2016
  • its a nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I think the lamp is very nice but I thought it would be more purple on top of the lamp but the green will work to

    Read More
    OstkUser677429 November 14, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This item was detailed as having a shade made of cut glass. My lamp shade is comprised of cut plastic. Very disappointed in the look of these lamps. Haven't ordered from Overstock since. I have had to returned many items because of poor quality.

    Read More
    shopper September 10, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is lovely. A nice to addition to our family of stained glass lamp. The base is unattractive. One base was broken upon receiving. We kept the shades and replaced the bases.

    Read More
    Juliana B. July 23, 2016
  • So glad I bought this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp in late April and was disappointed when I opened it and found the glass in the shade had separated some from the bonding metal, leaving gaps and sharp edges. I contacted Overstock.com and within about a week, I had a brand new lamp at my doorstep. This lamp is absolutely gorgeous. I love every detail, from the footed base to the lace work metal piece at the top under the finial. The colors are lovely and the shade is a nice size. I highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    Terica M. May 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the colors and quality of this lamp and it adds to my collection...

    Read More
    patricia r. May 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp or any room... we love it!

    Read More
    Margaret L. February 17, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Tiffany style lamp I've ordered from Overstock. They are both attractive and fine for my needs. I'm not sure they are indeed glass. It seems they would be much heavier. However, they look like glass and are very attractive.

    Read More
    azshu January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links