Today: $94.49

At other retailer: $134.99

Save $40.50 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Exotic Birds Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes the Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, very unique. Have owned a few years now and still just as lovely and bright!

    Read More
    Nancy E. May 27, 2017
  • If you love birds, you will love this lamp....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty. The more I see it lit up at nighttime, the more I love it. We use it in our front hall at nighttime as a night-light.... (older people will understand!!) It would make a beautiful gift for anyone whose decor would support it.... Gorgeous, unique, and pretty, subdued lighting.

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 27, 2017
  • Pretty but gets hot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very heavy duty. It is a true Tiffany style fixture. It is colorful and well-made. It is pretty when lit up. A little dull when not let up. I used the recommended bulbs, and the entire bird seem to get very hot. Good customer service, arrived on a timely basis.

    Read More
    vileplume64 April 21, 2017
  • very pretty when it turn on ....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    its beautiful at night .my friends loves it. gives the rooms color.i place it on my porch around the trees. it blends in so nicely. have to be careful! it get's pretty hot .not a lamp for kids ....keep high away from kids... again it beautiful when it on....

    Read More
    Stephen E O. April 17, 2017
  • Glowing birds
    Verified Purchase

    You deserve this, magical evening happy hr! Can add dimmer extention cord & led bulbs for more possibilities. Enjoy Louis Comfort!

    Read More
    Paul C. S. April 11, 2017
  • Ms.Boops
    Verified Purchase

    My Beautiful birds were delivered early today and they were packaged very well and there was nothing damaged. My son and I put everything together and put the LED candelabra flame tip bulbs in them and the birds body and heads lit up;no problem;just like one of the customer's review said they would.These Birds are so beautiful and I just LOVE THEM!! Thank's Overstock for another great product and making me Smile.

    Read More
    boops March 13, 2017
  • Much Nicer than Pictured!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color pattern of the two birds are contextual, but different, and much more striking than pictured on the website!!! Highly recommended!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser857905 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bird loving 10 year old. She will have this for years to come. The lamp is very stunning in person.

    Read More
    brittney b. February 13, 2017
  • LT Arlington, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but the lead smells when it gets hot. I thought it would burn off, but my guests still smell it.

    Read More
    bestfan23 February 10, 2017
  • Georgous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great vibrant colors. It is most beariful lamp I own.

    Read More
    Barbra T. February 10, 2017
  • Wonderful Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    Coloring on parrot lamp is just beautiful!! If you like the single parrot lamp you will love this one!! Cheers!!

    Read More
    Joan M. January 26, 2017
  • Very Large with beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we expected and more.....Love them at night

    Read More
    Thomas M. January 10, 2017
  • Very Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The size is larger then I thought it would be, the weight is heavier then I thought it would be and the quality is great. The base is metal and weighted well and the birds are like hand made stained glass. I wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it is. A good piece, I'd get it again or something else from them, I bought it as a gift but wanted to keep it once I received it!

    Read More
    OstkUser732604 December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful birds
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is well made and when lite, it is so beautiful. However, the lamp cord said 40 watts, but that is too hot for the tiffany, looked up the information on website and it said 15 watts for each light.. This lamp is in my office, so I admire it daily.

    Read More
    Julie T. December 7, 2016
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very heavy, it's solid and looks like you could have paid hundreds for it and its well constructed. Only one small thing is the heads of the birds don't light up as brightly as the rest of the body, but I haven't played around with buying higher amp bulbs yet. it is a lovely ambiant light in the room. My husband loves birds and I love tiffany style so it was a win-win gift :)

    Read More
    OstkUser301507 November 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp that brings interest to a dark corner, and perfect for tropical decor. I used 25-watt LED flame-tip bulbs, and they keep the birds only slightly warm to the touch, given that they have no venting. And it illuminates the heads very nicely. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    galaxygal November 17, 2016
  • Kylie H.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom bought me this and its gorgeous. I want more tiffany products!!

    Read More
    terri k. October 24, 2016
  • Great ambience lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Rich and colorful ambience lighting for a dark corner in a room. Adds a definite allure to any space. Came in perfect shape and is for those who want something different and unique.

    Read More
    Mike S. August 4, 2016
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This one is colorful and the base is very heavy bronze.

    Read More
    Ideas July 27, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Exotic Birds Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp. It ads to the accent lighting around it and it stands out.

    Read More
    Shopper July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links