Today $40.84
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Butterfly Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Well, wish I could leave a review, but I didn't receive this particular lamp, but got a different one, it was okay, so I decided to keep it. Price wise probably about the same.

    Read More
    Gloria H. March 16, 2017
  • Great service and product.
    Verified Purchase

    Received very promptly and a beautiful gift. Great price for the item. Thank you.

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 18, 2017
  • This was a gift purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved this Tiffany-style Butterfly Bronze table Lamp! It was a birthday gift. She couldn't thank me enough for this beauty of a table lamp she has sitting on a table in her entranceway. She said it's "beautiful!"

    Read More
    mspeasley November 21, 2016
  • Tiffany style butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was thrilled! I have purchased 3 of these as gifts ver the years...they are well recieved!

    Read More
    joysmarie53 October 17, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    These butterfly lamps are perfect on shelf behind the eating area for soft subtle lighting during meals with some whimsy and magic in the look.

    Read More
    anniebananna June 10, 2016
  • Love my lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has an odd bulb size but was finally able to locate one!

    Read More
    Constance T. May 20, 2016
  • Butterfly night light
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty. I have it beside my bed. It gives just enough light as I needed.

    Read More
    Diane C. April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful butterfly!
    Verified Purchase

    This item did NOT disappoint! So easy to set up....once lit...absolutely beautiful! A lovely decorative piece with the right amount of soft light!

    Read More
    michelle w. April 6, 2016
  • Kay inmon
    Verified Purchase

    This butterfly lamp made the perfect gift, very pretty as nightlight.

    Read More
    OstkUser73979 March 9, 2016
  • Elisabeth
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little lamp. I put in a low watt lamp and placed it next to my bed. It looks really nice. E.

    Read More
    Elisabeth v. February 17, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful, I turn it on every night. Looks just like the photo and very well made.

    Read More
    Fran F. February 11, 2016
  • Worst purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking, plastic, too big, cord not long enough (wish there weren't one), and there was no light bulb even though it says bulb included! Looks bad when lit on. Could be worst purchase I've ever made. Save your money and don't buy!

    Read More
    sbtricia November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful, and very elegant in any place of the house.

    Read More
    Peter April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful little accent light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp for entryways or use as a night light in any room. Beautiful.

    Read More
    maiknmaul August 5, 2014
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a bit darker than in the picture, but still looks very good. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ianogie December 10, 2013
  • Sweet little accent
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little lamp. Seems to be well made though the antennae are delicate and need to be handled with care.

    Read More
    pannjelina July 4, 2012
  • Description of lamp is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in my purchase because although the description online said it takes a 25 Watt bulb, the actual lamp says to use no more than 15 Watts. AND, all that actually fits in the socket is a 7 Watt night light bulb. I already have two other butterfly night light lamps; I did not need another. I wanted one that gave off more light. The only reason I am giving it 3 stars is because it is beautiful and well made; but the description is certainly not accurate.

    Read More
    kathy2807 December 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patoshea October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links