Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.26

Was: $96.96

Save $13.70 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style White DragonflyTable Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received our table lamp very quickly, actually a few days ahead of schedule. This lamp looks even nicer in person. The picture on Overstock doesn't do it justice,

    Read More
    Brian M. July 29, 2017
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Stunningly beautiful, so much that I ordered 3!!!

    Read More
    cherokeewolf58 June 29, 2017
  • Cool Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in my man cave

    Read More
    Terry W. September 29, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, love it! Matches great.

    Read More
    OstkUser330673 August 16, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Beauitful lights up room beautifully

    Read More
    janet August 14, 2016
  • Very pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as described!

    Read More
    Robin A. June 8, 2016
  • Just a touch of light in a dark corner
    Verified Purchase

    Anchors a dark corner with something pretty and meaningful--the day before I bought it a dragonfly landed on my knee at the beach. So what else could I do?

    Read More
    bobohula May 5, 2016
  • Ms. D
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty on my office desk. The, base is nice and heavy and the overall quality of the lamp very good for the price. I am very impressed with it and have had a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Ms. D January 1, 2016
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    great lamp; given as gift, nephew & wife love it, fits there new home.....

    Read More
    Steve M. December 31, 2015
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful after all these years

    Read More
    Sherry A. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown! Very reasonably priced for such a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Alice L B. November 26, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamp. It does look blue but when on it is white. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Dawn H. November 4, 2015
  • Decent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it's a decent lamp. Good detail on shade, stand is a little bland. Looks good illuminated. Gives a soft greenish light, which works well for me.

    Read More
    Ronald H. June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors exactly as described!

    Read More
    Shirley V. June 16, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    lovely addition to beach house

    Read More
    janet May 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Tiffany style lamp for my new guest room and looked for a while. This one was beautiful and reasonably priced and when I received it, it was even prettier in person. Throws just the right amount of light and is the perfect size for the desktop I was putting it on. Not too small and not too big. I love it!!

    Read More
    Deborah T. May 2, 2015
  • charming
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Tiffany style lamp. Colors and light are perfect for my little corner.

    Read More
    kathleen l. March 11, 2015
  • Tiffany Lamp is Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Tiffany styled lamp I bought from Overstock. I chose this one because it was smaller than the big ones and perfect for a small table I have. The lamp it prettier than the picture shows. I was so glad that, like some of the other reviews stated, it is not white at all, but blue, because that is exactly what I wanted. For seventy bucks, this lamp is a bargain! Three soft shades of blue with red and gold jewels and the dragon fly wings a beautiful red. It tied everything in my living room together, the blue couch, the red recliner, the carpet, it all just looks perfect. I have bought several items from Overstock, from lamps to perfume, and I have never been disappointed. I would recommend these lamps to anyone.

    Read More
    wicca67 October 29, 2014
  • PLASTIC JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    PLASTIC JUNK. PUKE COLOR GREEN ALL OVER WITH RED MARBLES THROUGHOUT. LOOKS NOTHING LIKE PHOTO. VERY CHEAP LOOKING. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

    Read More
    wmjmurphy December 17, 2013
  • this lamp never arrived!
    Verified Purchase

    I clicked poor for all the questions asked because the lamp was lost somewhere in the warehouse. Overstock tried to track it, but it was no where to be found. It was not a tiny item, and so I just could not understand how something of this size could just disappear off the face of the earth. UPS is involved in this debacle, I'm sure, and I feel that Overstock should hold this delivery company more accountable. UPS also delivered an 8x10 rug that I ordered 10 days after to another address in my neighborhood. I had to track it down on my own.

    Read More
    oliver2002 December 17, 2013
Sponsored Links