Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $103.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Flower Design Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful ~ I like it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1240199 August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Tiffany. I recommend.

    Read More
    Maria P. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp one in a one word Beautiful

    Read More
    Diane B. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together with vibrant colors and the base has a wonderfully intricate design ! So glad I found it !!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 24, 2017
  • very authentic
    Verified Purchase

    I have had theses for some tiome now and they are very nice and good quality

    Read More
    njquintana May 10, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and well built lamps but picture shows base as gold. Actually it is dark black/brown and doesn't go with our bedroom decor, still going to keep but little disappointed. The shade is beautiful.

    Read More
    Ms April 13, 2017
  • Tiffany collector
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one and went back for another one. Very pretty

    Read More
    Ins girl in tx. February 19, 2017
  • Perfect time on my dresser
    Verified Purchase

    High quality shade. Well made in every way -- the colors are just right. The base is sturdy and Fun . I always love a bit of whimsy in my house. This fits right in!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The base is darker than the gold it is more of a bronze/black when you get it but the shade is breathtaking

    Read More
    OstkUser745975 December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful even when unlit. I hadn't noticed before purchasing the lamp but the base has small teddy bear heads on it, which are really cute. You have to look close to see them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. November 22, 2016
  • Maude
    Verified Purchase

    Received this Tiffany Style Flower Design lamp last week and fell in love the minute I opened the box. The colors are beautiful, very rich and inviting. The size is perfect for my nightstand and it makes my bedroom so cozy and elegant at the same time. Lamp is quite substantial. The base is very solid metal, not resin and the color is a nice bronze. Packaging was great; lamp arrived perfectly intact. If your on the fence about this lamp, I would tell you to definitely purchase it. You will be pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Maude November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Is medium size but heavy and well made. The color together more to pink hue when light up. Beautiful and bright enough.

    Read More
    gadiscantik October 5, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is a great size and its beautiful. goes perfect by my bed.

    Read More
    John M. August 4, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my bedroom. We reccomend to anyone.

    Read More
    ldroyal8373a March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are gorgeous! Another beautiful tiffany lamp to add to my collection.

    Read More
    Nikki G. February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful detailed Tiffany style lamp love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love love it so detailed so beautiful . This is about my 10th TIFFANY STYLE lamp and it is a beauty. I highly recommend this one soooo pretty. . Use a (LED ) BULB AND A TIMER SO YOU CAN KEEP IT ON with no electric bill guilt :). Arrived safe And in perfect condition. Kathy B Louisiana

    Read More
    Kathy B. February 9, 2016
  • Melanie
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Tiffany style lamp. Great deal for the price. Came promptly and well packed.

    Read More
    melanie f. February 2, 2016
  • Lovely table lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. The base is very heavy, which speaks to it's quality. I was surprised and pleased with this little cat heads as part of the design on the lamp base. Pretty cool! The colors of the lamp shade make my home feel warmer, love it!

    Read More
    Kathy S. December 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first one because the base was broken. When the second one arrived, it too was chipped at the base, but at the back, so I kept it. It was packed extremely well, so I blame the shippers. It is truly a beautiful lamp and very sturdy. The colors are so vibrant, and the amount of light is good for bedside or a side table. I am so happy with this one, I have just ordered a floor lamp, which is also gorgeous!! Definitely worth five stars!

    Read More
    Mary M. November 30, 2015
  • Decorative. Pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in my window on a timer. I get lots of compliments even from people who have never been in my house

    Read More
    catmomdu October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links