Today: $73.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Floral Mosaic Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kind of small
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's much smaller than I expected, it's still a beautiful little lamp and casts an art Deco like shadow on the walls. I didn't expect the dinky light bulbs it requires. They are slightly larger than Christmas tree lights.

    Read More
    Wayne R. March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Tiffany Lamp when Lite
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp when it is lite. Just the right size for the end of a dresser or a night stand. The black leading between the color pieces of glass is a little messy and detracts from the overall quality of the lamp when you are up close.

    Read More
    justmekhl February 22, 2014
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is more of a night light. The on and off switch needs to be pushed together to stay on. Would like to return it..

    Read More
    amandaswan February 11, 2014
  • A very beauiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware that the size quoted on overstock is not correct. It is much smaller both height and width. Very disappointed on size.

    Read More
    hhroyer February 7, 2014
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for - a small lamp in our kitchen that provides accent lighting and offers some color without taking over the room. Looked for a long time to find just the right lamp and this is just the right one!

    Read More
    pokuno February 6, 2014
  • More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed small lamp for my den. This is perfect. It coordinates well with the other pieces in the room. Solid construction with excellent colors.

    Read More
    dc5609 January 1, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The condition of the lamp was honestly the worst I've ever seen. First the light bulb doesn't stay in (using the suggested "B" light bulb). Second issue is the on off switch was messed up so you have to wiggle the cord in order for it to turn on and then you have to play with that a few times before the light will stay on. Sometimes the light will not come on even after moving the cord around.

    Read More
    jbyam December 31, 2013
  • small and pretty decorative lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to compliment an antique desk in our formal living room. Very pretty. Excellent style, quality, price.

    Read More
    linda212 December 15, 2013
  • Cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little lamp for my kitchen this works great for my needs. The only thing I do not like about the lamp is that the harp is to short to hold the energy saving bulbs.

    Read More
    azchickalina October 4, 2013
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It really disappointed me, not what I expected. Very poor craftmanship, I purchased 2 lamps and couldn't return it because it will cost too much , but they don't look well finished, and it has a very strong smell right out of the box.

    Read More
    cort6 May 15, 2013
  • Floral Mosaic Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small lamp, beautiful colors, I bought it to go on the end of my dresser, I love it!

    Read More
    lakehousebound April 19, 2013
  • This lamp was suppose to be cordless but it came w
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the lamp because it wasn't worth the hassle to send it back.

    Read More
    2008yaya February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links