Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little accent lamp! Have it in kitchen on a bar counter top. Put a timer on so it gives some light in morning and nights.

    Read More
    euroalien December 8, 2017
  • Perfect tabletop lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be exactly what I wanted for the top of a tall dresser. The glass colors are purples and greys and browns...sturdy little lamp. Pay attention to the measurements Bc it’s not meant to be a major light source ;-). But really pretty and perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1522613 October 30, 2017
  • Nice accent lighting
    Verified Purchase

    With the light off, the colors are more grey/lavender, which is what I was hoping for. They get HOT when on for more than 1 hour. I like them, but they are not "high quality". There are two settings in the cord switch to have them either low light or bright light! Nice touch.

    Read More
    Julie D. October 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    such a pretty lamp!!!! in fact, my daughter came over and actually begged to take it home with her....will be ordering another soon.

    Read More
    fluffyinfla October 19, 2017
  • Tiffany Style Bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, OK quality. Adds ambience to the room.

    Read More
    Robert C. H. July 29, 2017
  • Tiffany style Bronzr table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    watch for the size, make sure it's the size you want. They are short. I love these. They are very attractive in the home. Not powerful lighting, nice soft glow.

    Read More
    ladybird01 July 24, 2017
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Every bit what I hoped for.

    Read More
    Donald S. July 17, 2017
  • Tiffany type lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Smaller than I thought. (My fault for not checking measurements.) More of a night light than a table lamp.

    Read More
    MsFit21 April 11, 2017
  • accent/night light NOT a table lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than expected and only fits a night light buld so not much light. More of an accent or night light. Pretty though!

    Read More
    Betty R. April 4, 2017
  • GOOD VALUE. LOOKS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my headboard next to a 30's era mantel clock, and the combination looks great! This was really well packed and there was no assembly needed. Arrived in 2 or 3 days. I discovered by accident that there is a low and high setting using the in-line switch. Not quite bright enough to read by, but great for ambiance. My one, minor, gripe is that no bulb is included.

    Read More
    • Tiffany Style Bronze Table Lamp
    SEAN K. March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Beautiful item and great quality. Just can't beat the price. Very fast shipping.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful little accent lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Great little accent lamp that we use to light up a dark corner of the family room. Perfect.

    Read More
    edibs February 9, 2017
  • Let there be light
    Verified Purchase

    This product provides more light than one would expect for its size. Nice design. The lamp does tend to get very hot toward the top, so take care when little ones are around.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 5, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm,beautiful and makes the room feel cozy.

    Read More
    laur December 19, 2016
  • Night light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light for small spaces

    Read More
    3catknight December 14, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Sets on table next to the front door. Perfect.

    Read More
    Marion L. December 3, 2016
  • Great job
    Verified Purchase

    Awesomeness love it very nice and bright too

    Read More
    Richard L. November 17, 2016
  • lauraj
    Verified Purchase

    love it , perfect amount of light and has 2 settings

    Read More
    lauraj October 17, 2016
  • disappointed customer
    Verified Purchase

    BEWARE! This lamp is not this color...it is a washed out grayish brown.

    Read More
    OstkUser571532 September 29, 2016
  • Solid and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller lamp and well built. Perfect nightlight! Has 2 setting but both are soft. LOVE this bedside lamp = )

    Read More
    vonnesmaudlin September 12, 2016