Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor Ikat Jacquard Grommet-top Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uneven
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtains but one of the panels hangs an inch longer than the other.

    Read More
    Camille M. April 19, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping arrived just in time

    Read More
    Yolanda P. March 24, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy curtains, nice color and material. Good price.

    Read More
    Jirafa January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These look beautiful in my kitchen. I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Brittany P. September 30, 2015
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very thick, good for insulation. The pattern is very striking. I get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    pattylll November 22, 2014
  • Don't do it
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes did not look like the picture. They look very cheap in person and the panels were actually two different lengths. One was over an inch shorter than the other, which looked ridiculous when hung.

    Read More
    akagenesis9 August 26, 2014
  • Taylor Ikat Jacquard Grommet-Top Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at every pair of drapes on Overstock and kept going back to these. We live in Az and have a rustic style home so I wanted to keep the material rustic but with a vibrant pattern. These arrived very quickly. OMG! Everyone loves these drapes and cannot believe I ordered them online, site unseen. I could not have done better in the store. By the way, I have only seen these on Overstock. They are stunning!

    Read More
    notyouraveragejo April 29, 2014
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are warm and the design is lovely. I really love these in my dining room!

    Read More
    witsgal12 March 24, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from reading other reviews that these curtains were not exactly as pictured - i.e. white background. But the brown was just the right tone and the cream-in-my-coffee background was the perfect color for my living room. Really made the room pop! Love them.

    Read More
    karensyl February 1, 2014
  • Nice fabric weight
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for curtains for my home office and these fit the bill. When I received them, I was pleasantly surprised by the weight of the fabric. They look much more expensive than the price on Overstock. The Ikat pattern is on trend but also classic. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    mooreadog January 28, 2014
  • Color not at all as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were really nice. Grommets were pretty and the fabric is thick and textured. Unfortunately they are pictured and described as ivory and there is a beautiful contrast between the ivory ad the dark chocolate brown. In reality they are not at all ivory, but taupe, and the brown is more of a medium brown. It is a much more subtle contrast between the two colors of brown. The back side of the curtain showed more contrast, and I preferred it, but it is obviously the back side and looks silly facing forward because of the hems. I am returning them much to my disappointment!

    Read More
    rkmannan December 10, 2013
  • LOVE THE CURTAINS.
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS PLEASED WITH THE CURTAINS. THE COLOR AND ALL.

    Read More
    ariedariedai October 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James F. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links