Today: $159.99

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $30.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taupe Steel Hammock Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HOLDS UP WELL! STILL LOOKS NEW.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for many years. I leave it on the deck year round and it washes up like new every spring/summer!

    Read More
    polygal2 July 19, 2017
  • hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, very heavy and sturdy

    Read More
    58167dh April 28, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Writing this review after 3 years out in the elements. Still looks great and holds up very well.

    Read More
    surfcitygal November 18, 2016
  • BCW from San Francisco
    Verified Purchase

    Fine and heavy stand. I really enjoy this product for a few years.

    Read More
    bcwang November 2, 2016
  • Boutique owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand easy to assemble

    Read More
    Leah J. September 5, 2016
  • Great Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, sturdy, durable, and my white rope hammock fits and looks great in it. Lois, Ocklawaha, Fl.

    Read More
    Lois July 25, 2016
  • Hammock stand...
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift. It's a great stand. Heavy duty and substantial.

    Read More
    Michele D. June 27, 2016
  • Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. It was so easy to set up.

    Read More
    Ronald M. February 29, 2016
  • His Wife
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it I would not have been suprised if he put it in the living room over winter.

    Read More
    brenda313 December 21, 2015
  • starting to rust...
    Verified Purchase

    Great and sturdy hammock stand, but it is starting to rust already...

    Read More
    jul9 December 1, 2015
  • A Solid Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my hammock stand, it is sturdy and looks stylish.

    Read More
    Scott B. November 19, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup and easy to store in the winter! Great product! No problems 3 years after purchase.

    Read More
    Susan L. November 7, 2015
  • Surprisingly strong
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed by how heavy duty this stand is. I don't know the gauge of the metal but it is way thicker and solid than I expected.

    Read More
    thuff May 26, 2015
  • John N.
    Verified Purchase

    This item never was delivered and after several months the people couldn't find my order when I called. Then they said they didn't have any more. I stopped payment.

    Read More
    John N. April 21, 2015
  • Way. Way. Way too HUGE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was recommended for the double brown quilted hammock I ordered. It does not fit the hammock and is almost 16 feet long. Where is there even a hammock of this size, plus even if I could find a hammock this HUGE trying to fit it on my very large lanai is totally impossible, so be aware of the size of this stand. I unfortunately blindly trusted the recommendation when I ordered the hammock.... it is a large double hammock and does even come close to fitting this stand. Other than this...... I do feel that it is a good stand and of good quality, but now I need to order another and send this one back. so buyer be very aware and measure your area and your hammock. I wish I had headed someone's warning.

    Read More
    coralpointe January 6, 2014
  • Hammock Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good and was easy to assemble. We use it with our hammock often. It is not difficult to move. We are glad we have it.

    Read More
    sherryemcburnett September 29, 2013
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Snaps together in a snap! Works well and as long as you have plenty of room for it as it is rather large you will love it!

    Read More
    mrslarue September 28, 2013
  • Great Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this stand for two years. We are very happy with its quality and construction. It has not developed any rust spots, is very sturdy. Easy to put up and take down, we have even hauled it along camping. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    mondomomma March 15, 2013
  • Still good after a couple of years
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of summers and some wet autumns, the stand still works as described. A bit of rust, but nothing too bad. I bring it indoors during the winter since we get a lot of snow, but otherwise it's outside under all of the elements.

    Read More
    happywithmyself February 20, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived via UPS. The box was beat up and open on one end, but thankfully the product was still okay. There a few scratches that weren't noticeable to anyone but us. I didn't appreciate that the UPS person left it randomly on our driveway but despite that, I am happy that the stand was a perfect fit for the large quilted hammock that we also bought from Overstock. It was an anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it. That alone makes it worth 5 stars in my mind. Would recommend without hesitation.

    Read More
    mlong22 September 29, 2012
Sponsored Links