Sale $53.99

Was: $99.99

Save $46.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 30-inch Limeade Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very light lime green
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as bright as I would have liked. Wish they had more green to them. Can only stack 4 height. The hole in the top of the seat is great for moving them around.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 25, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These great...I actually use one as a side table in my TV den room. Love the color :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser1182825 October 19, 2017
  • Colorful & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    True to color. Padded feet; look good. expect them to last a long time. Bar height.

    Read More
    Steven S. September 18, 2017
  • Great customer service and product
    Verified Purchase

    Color and style provide just the look I want in in a newly renovated open kitchen. Received excellent assistance from customer service rep who guided me to this set when we moved to a house with a smaller kitchen.

    Read More
    Mary Ann B. September 15, 2017
  • Great & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are great and sturdy just the pop of color my room needed.

    Read More
    Kenyatta M. September 5, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Levis F. May 13, 2017
  • Fun and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price!

    Read More
    • Tabouret 30-inch Limeade Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)
    Susan F. March 29, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but are not comfy and fade in the sun...I still like them though!

    Read More
    Jayme D. February 8, 2017
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Nice bright color. Solid and well made. Comfortable.

    Read More
    LMElliott January 20, 2017
  • accurate collor
    Verified Purchase

    love these stool they are sturdy and the color is very accurate

    Read More
    Alexa November 19, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in great condition! Perfect for my space!!!

    Read More
    Kristine S. October 24, 2016
  • Great for the Breakfast bar
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and colorful stools are perfect for our breakfast bar. The kids love eating on them. I see this style of stool in commercials and magazines now. We got two sets, as there are 4 of us, and we all love them. Only thing I didn't like was that the packaging smelled (VOCs). They arrived in perfect condition, though.

    Read More
    Krista J. June 4, 2016
  • sdfgsdfgsdfgsdfg
    Verified Purchase

    sdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfg

    Read More
    Corey A. May 4, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. True to color.

    Read More
    Randall J. April 19, 2016
  • Lime Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools but not comfortable for long. They look really nice and I get compliments on them. Color is great for my Florida condo.

    Read More
    Marsha B. February 26, 2016
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these now for a couple of years they they still look brand new.

    Read More
    csarw January 28, 2016
  • Poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets (four stools). Opened first box -- one was dented and the other had poor paint. Returned both boxes. Overstock customer service was great!

    Read More
    Randee E. January 6, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Already had 3 stools in gun metal gray. The limeade stools added a splash of color and look great. And the price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    OstkUser70587 December 23, 2015
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, light to move but stable, handy to sit on at counter. Great color.

    Read More
    follies December 21, 2015
  • Great Product...
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and loved the color.

    Read More
    SAMUEL B. November 24, 2015