Today $84.99

Was: $89.99

Save $5.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tabouret 24-inch Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Good, heavy duty stools. Work great for an island bar or kitchen breakfast nook at normal cou get height.

    Read More
    Ross H. December 13, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    nice comfy sturdy love them! n stackable!

    Read More
    OstkUser1695667 December 11, 2017
  • not for my application
    Verified Purchase

    no cushion not for inside maybe for workbench area

    Read More
    newhope444 December 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are perfect for some small counter space in a larger kitchen island. There is a of furniture in my kitchen/great room so I wanted stools that were really nice but unassuming and that didn't compete with the larger table and chairs. These are perfect because all four fit under the counter top and are completely out of the way unless being used. Surprisingly comfortable. Good quality and very inexpensive!

    Read More
    Deb B. November 28, 2017
  • Powdered coated and basically indestructible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are my fav! I've repurchased the same stools for multiple spaces. They are powder coated so they don't scratch and are basically indestructible. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Angie B. November 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these stools. I originally bought them for a bar area but I have moved I used them all around the house. They are so cute. They are not the most comfortable but they are the perfect size to pull out for extra seating.

    Read More
    cibrown13 November 24, 2017
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and good looks! Very modern.

    Read More
    elena v. November 23, 2017
  • Attractive stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools because I’ve seen the exact ones at high end furniture stores for triple the price. Once again overstock.com provides a quality piece of furniture at a low price. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    simira November 22, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed stools for a new island in my kitchen. These are stylist and have been moved around the kitchen and dining when we have company! I would purchase these again!

    Read More
    iphone 6 ? November 22, 2017
  • can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are solid counter stools for a great price. They look good with several different styles of decor and complement stainless kitchen appliances.

    Read More
    luckygun November 21, 2017
  • Love these urban stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple yet functional stools with an urban feel!

    Read More
    luv3k9s November 19, 2017
  • Nice quality bar stools for any purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are exactly as pictured and have high quality construction. You really can't go wrong with these. I suspect I will stil be using them in twenty years.

    Read More
    tre1160 November 17, 2017
  • Summer house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve ordered these before for my summer home liked them so much I ordered another set. Very sturdy comfortable and will not scratch your floor. Recommended to a friend and she bought too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1530267 November 11, 2017
  • Kitchen Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughters first apartment. Packaged good, no damage, perfect height. She liked them, worked out perfect.

    Read More
    vickie k. November 10, 2017
  • Great counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our beach property - easy care and no assembly.

    Read More
    Haley M. November 6, 2017
  • A Quick and Inexpensive Way to Add Seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are sturdy and versatile stools, and stack for storage. We use them for extra seating, side tables and plant stands. You have to like industrial design to find so many uses, but they could probably be draped for a softer look. Would buy again.

    Read More
    sawyersmom October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools were exactly what I was looking for . They look amazing in my modern farmhouse kitchen . Everyone compliments on the stools !! They are heavy duty !!

    Read More
    bargainista9 October 30, 2017
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These work great for my lower counters. They stack four high and have a hole in the seat for easy moving. They are sturdy and the paint is quality.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 30, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools for extra seating

    Read More
    Online Shopper October 29, 2017
  • Very, very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a very large woman. I purchased these stools to replace a wooden stool that did not last. I use one stool in my kitchen by the sink to clean and stove to cook. I am disabled so sitting on these stools offers me the ability to continue taking care of my chores. They can also be used in the bathroom by the sink and mirror to wash or put on makeup.

    Read More
    nedra721 October 28, 2017