Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Noble 4-light Metal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant look! Easy to hang. Looks just like picture

    Read More
    clary007 April 23, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Its bigger than I expected

    Read More
    veryhappyd October 18, 2016
  • cocosmom
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. although my kids think its purple when its lit

    Read More
    Kathryn N. May 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my living room. Only issue is the black shade which blocks light but I have no prob.

    Read More
    humme April 20, 2016
  • Loved this glamour piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my walk-in closet and it was everything I expected! It's a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Maria J. March 15, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! So many compliments. :) Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Fontina D. January 25, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I originally order this chandelier thinking it was going to look great over my formal dinning room, but it was too small. Why I went with the Gallery Regent Iron 12 light chandelier. It would look great in a master bedroom...

    Read More
    zoe0010 January 11, 2016
  • Magic in Black and Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, function, light, and easy to install. Great value too!!

    Read More
    lawdesgrl December 24, 2015
  • the best chandellier
    Verified Purchase

    awesome for the price. my mother in law from Argentina ordered it and it resisted all the way down there in perfect conditions!!

    Read More
    Brandon S. November 29, 2015
  • Xtina
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier!! Just as beautiful as it is online!! The little things that make you happy...easy to install and the beauty lasts forever

    Read More
    Christina G. November 28, 2015
  • Many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    msillini November 7, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chandeliers! and customer service provided by Overstock.

    Read More
    Cindy M. November 3, 2015
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of them for my new house. Looks great and get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    auntjersey October 27, 2015
  • Elegant and breathtaking.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this light. Having it hanging in my dining room, and have had many comments on it's beauty.

    Read More
    OstkUser52667 October 10, 2015
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want some bling and a beautiful, expensive-looking chandelier, look no further! I put this into a guest room and it's amazing! So many people have commented on its beauty. Easy to install and just looks so glam! Love it!

    Read More
    spruce120 May 19, 2015
  • Nice but very difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    This light is simple and elegant, with that said it was very difficult to install it took my handyman roughly 8 hours to install. First, the lamp has no detailed instructions with it and basically you are on your own figuring out how to install it. Second, the wires to the light were not marked for hot lead and neutral, the only indication is very tiny lettering in black, you have look carefully or you will wire the lamp incorrectly and blow a circuit. Third, the light came with no hanging bracket for the junction box and you have to construct one yourself from parts from your local hardware store. Finally, at a glance the light looks nice but if you examine it up close you will find some parts are plastic and the hanging rings for the glass beads are cheap wire. In my opinion this light is not worth the money nor the time to install it. Maybe the manufacture should be informed of the problems and the poor design of this light fixture.

    Read More
    brentwoodgal1 March 19, 2015
  • simply stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Easy to put together and stunning. The wires that hold the crystals together are a bit flimsy but have held up so far.

    Read More
    heather October 29, 2014
  • Drum chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful, but the lighting is not so good. Inconsistant lighting on wall and ceiling. I may change this chandelier based on the lighting.

    Read More
    Gary October 11, 2014
  • BUY THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunner!!! Great large size looks so elegant amd high end. Recommended to a friend! In love with this gorgeous chandelier

    Read More
    carrie September 22, 2014
  • Beautiful, inexpensive chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my daughter's bedroom, and it added the perfect touch to her Paris inspired room. It's absolutely beautiful and looks much more expensive than it really was. It doesn't give off a lot of light, though, but she doesn't care. Also, the technician who put it in had to buy more hardware--it didn't come with everything you need to hang it. Other than that....it's perfect! Love it!

    Read More
    meccacheese August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links