Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Storage Basics Adjustable Double Garment Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandra S
    Verified Purchase

    Racks are not sturdy enough to hold many clothes. The plastic parts break very easily & moderate weight sends them tumbling to the ground.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 23, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Easy enough to put together, but the pieces don't hold so you can't actually hang anything on the rack. It's terrible. Don't buy.

    Read More
    Kyle M. February 13, 2016
  • Totally irritating and dis functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble even without direction but totally dysfunctional due to instability. It is leaning against wall because it keeps falling down. I totally dislike this product. I expect more for my money. Will not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    asitisgrr September 17, 2014
  • It's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This rack isn't as sturdy has I hoped it be and there were no written instructions on how to it together.,just a picture showing howit's supposed to look after it's assembled. Detailed instructions would be nice. Maybe, if I had more detailed assemble directions, it might be sturdier.

    Read More
    ohioayo November 28, 2013
  • Piece of junk

    I bought this for extra hanging space for my work garments and jackets. I assembled it fairly easily and placed my garments on. In the middle of the night, I hear a thump and turn on my light to find that the whole thing has crashed down, and the plastic joints have split in two places. I lowered the heights of both rods, thinking that the lower they were, the sturdier they'd be, and using duct tape, I made the joints stronger - but this meant that once I found the height I wanted, I couldn't adjust it after the tape is placed on. The tape is ugly (even though I bought a pretty, bright pink color) but I figured it is only going to be in a corner of my bedroom, so who cares? Bottom line is: the tape only held out for so long (about 8 months) until it just broke again last night. I feel that I've thrown $** bucks down the drain and I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    joiesmom September 21, 2013
  • Poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't work well.It kept falling a part while I was using during my move.It already has a broken piece after first use.

    Read More
    salehian September 4, 2013
  • sucks

    It topples over at the slightest weight difference between the two racks.

    Read More
    ymao August 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    switzerbuc January 3, 2017