Sale: $71.09

Was: $78.99

Save $7.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Bellevue Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect modern look on new kitchen cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and price excellent

    Read More
    Judith F. May 1, 2017
  • kitchen cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Look lovely on my new kitchen cabinets. They are simple and well made.

    Read More
    Mary G. April 22, 2017
  • Had to buy longer screws
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive and great quality. The screws are easy to strip and unless you want to make a lot of counter sinks, it's easier to buy new screws.

    Read More
    duckatheart April 8, 2017
  • Great cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls are just as pictured. Quality materials and easy to install. I love the way they look on my cabinets. What a lovely difference!

    Read More
    P Y B. April 4, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great quality, looks very expensive but reasonable price.

    Read More
    Lisa E. April 1, 2017
  • Solid quality
    Verified Purchase

    New home construction. Can't beat the price for the quality.

    Read More
    chas1gina2 March 31, 2017
  • Kitchen knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These added the finishing touches to our kitchen renovation. One was missing from the pack but customer service was great and sent it on very quickly.

    Read More
    Maureen P. March 7, 2017
  • Knobie
    Verified Purchase

    Good knobs........................................

    Read More
    bearx March 2, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely finished and well milled

    Read More
    Roger P. January 31, 2017
  • New Look
    Verified Purchase

    Really worked to freshen up our kitchen cabinets. Recommend this product

    Read More
    Janice S. January 26, 2017
  • Good looks & feel
    Verified Purchase

    Heavyweight & nicely finished. Excellent curve and feel in your hand. Beautiful on the cupboards.

    Read More
    Smoe December 28, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I have order these before for another house and love them.

    Read More
    karenna99 December 14, 2016
  • new homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs have good quality and appearance. They will serve us well for years.

    Read More
    William K. December 10, 2016
  • Rita R***
    Verified Purchase

    I am updating my kitchen after 15 yrs of brass, I have new stainless steel appliances. The brushed nickel pulls and handles from Overstock really was like jewelry for my kitchen. Now it looks finished and intentional, so nice with the WITH stainless steel. They were easy to install in the existing holes from the old brass pulls. I am very happy with these gorgeous pulls.

    Read More
    Rita K R December 6, 2016
  • Great knobs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these knobs on sale and are very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    pepperblue October 29, 2016
  • As advertised. Nice cabinet knobs for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet knobs for the price.

    Read More
    mhoeh September 26, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I struggled when it came to deciding on knobs for my new kitchen, but once I settled on a style and ordered these I knew I made the right choice. The quality and weight is exceptional and the price was reasonable. The combination looks really nice together.

    Read More
    Janis L. September 6, 2016
  • R har
    Verified Purchase

    I love theses knobs. Depending on the pulls you pair them with they can take on different feels.

    Read More
    Robin H. September 4, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pulls and really updated the look of my kitchen with minimal expense

    Read More
    jullia2 August 25, 2016
  • Kitchen Cabinet Knob
    Verified Purchase

    This knob is perfect for our decor.

    Read More
    kim p. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links