Sale Starts at: $54.39

Save $68.11 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Oval 12-hook Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pot rack in the graphite color and it worked out perfectly over my island. Easy to install and heavy duty hardware.

    Read More
    gardengyspysavage March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful! Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and looks good with my pots and pans!

    Read More
    baugh56 February 3, 2017
  • really perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought to replace a very heavy pot rack that was not stainless. This one is large,lovely, not heavy and easy to assemble and excellent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. January 19, 2017
  • Arrived in a timely manner.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this in good time. And my husband hasnt removed it from the box yet. But looks like what we ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser843538 January 18, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item, sturdy, useful, easy install. Allows easy access to cookware and larger utensils, freeing up cabinet space for other use. A bold addition that stands out, good for any size/style kitchen. No regrets of my choice of copper, however, choose finish according to your custom home decor. Well worth the price regardless of finish chosen.

    Read More
    wkltx January 16, 2017
  • don't understand what you want
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Sarah T. January 8, 2017
  • Old world charm and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the old world charm of this. Plus it's EXTREMELY useful! Of course, it helps to have a high ceiling!

    Read More
    Robert W. August 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased chrome, as the stainless makes the kitchen borderline cold feeling. My intention was to warm it up. All of our appliances are stainlesss so I thought it would work fine. Maybe it was the over the top stainless peice. Maybe will purchase another in chrome, the price was perfect for what I wanted to spend as first pot rack holder. Installation was a little tricky as our studs are not centered over our island.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. May 3, 2016
  • Functional and fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    the pot rack arrived promptly. It was well packaged and easily assembled. Very sturdy. Definitely a focal point of my recently remodeled kitchen!

    Read More
    katsnewlife2010 April 2, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    still cool, well made,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    Mickey A. March 10, 2016
  • Strong enough for my Cast Iron Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Rack it adds a nice touch to my small kitchen , but more importantly it holds weight but to 60 lbs if installed properly.

    Read More
    shayakerr February 19, 2016
  • The rack is quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed about the color. My own fault! I love the rack it is fantastic!

    Read More
    dholaday February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful item..
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, sexy choice. I love love love my pot rack. I have a set of All Clad copper cookware I wanted to show off. You have no idea how long and hard I looked for a simple pot rack. This one is perfect. One warning...if you have tall ceilings like I do, you may need to find extra copper chain. I did. It wasn't the easiest thing, but I Did find extra chain. Also, be careful that your installer mounts this correctly. It will be heavy once your pots are hung. I'm SO happy with this. It's everything I'd hoped for.

    Read More
    Stefanie M. February 9, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    mike2020 January 30, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Sure saves space love it pots stay out of the way

    Read More
    Bubba_62 November 28, 2015
  • A1Flipalot
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a second.. I can see where one joint was misrivited which makes the entire rack slightly twisted. Not a huge deal but the wire rack wont lay flat w/o the weight of pans pulling it down. Still, a great buy and overall, happy with it. Just know they may be flawed seconds.

    Read More
    Robert G. November 13, 2015
  • Kitchen glam

    Just put up this pot rack this afternoon. No parts missing. Everything sturdy and in great shape. Pot racks need to be hung over islands or any other place in the kitchen where the hanging objects won't hit your head or be in the way. With my 8 ft. ceiling some pans would hit my shoulder. You can raise the height on this model by using 2 of the pot hooks (as they fit through the chain links. The chain hooks don't.) but a pot rack to be functional needs to be low enough to easily reach everything including whatever's stored on the central wire section. The hardest job was finding the center of the studs and screwing in those giant hooks. Used my stud finder and just to be on the safe side banged in some thin nails to double check the stud position then removed them. Used a long screwdriver as a lever to help me screw in the hanging hooks. That's hard work but keeps the rack secure. It looks just wonderful! Bought the silver. It matches the pans.

    Read More
    Heather C. September 8, 2015
  • Sturdy and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive but attractive pot rack to free up some cabinet space. This filled the bill very nicely.

    Read More
    elizabeth c. August 8, 2015
  • Outstanding fit and finish.
    Verified Purchase

    We got the copper plated steel unit and were totally pleased with how well it is made and its appearance. Wish I could submit a photo with our also very attractive red/ceramic pots on it. It is now the focal point of our kitchen. This is great value.

    Read More
    paragoneng March 22, 2015
  • great pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at several models and their reviews, this one fit perfect with our remodeled kitchen. By buying on Overstock.com we saved 50% on this rack, always go here first for anything I am looking for.

    Read More
    Donna S. January 29, 2015
Sponsored Links