Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Triangle Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sail sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend buying this. I don't think it was much bigger than a diaper.

    Read More
    waytoolong June 9, 2017
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    Great shades. Use them all summer long.

    Read More
    Anita M. May 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our treehouse

    Read More
    Nicole C. February 12, 2017
  • Perfect coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Great deck shade for the deck on the South side (hot side) ov the pool. No more burning toes!

    Read More
    John M. February 4, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    First, I ordered the medium sized sun sail but it was too big, so I ordered the smaller one, but it's too small..

    Read More
    Dianne J. December 2, 2016
  • small, small triangle
    Verified Purchase

    very small...definitely need at least two of these overlapping

    Read More
    Beverly C. W. October 24, 2016
  • Sun Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Was so pleased with the quality of the shade and hardware, I ordered a second one. It looks terrific in my tiny, Palm Springs, CA, yard.

    Read More
    Laura G. September 22, 2016
  • Sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be more stretchy. It's stiff plastic.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. September 21, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had sparkles in material, cheap and poor quality, returned, but never got credit back.

    Read More
    OstkUser431555 September 20, 2016
  • It does exactly what it's supposed do!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this sail sun shade to diffuse the amount of hot South Carolina sun that hits our deck at the back of the house. As a bonus, it also cuts down on the need to sweep the Spanish moss that used to blow onto the deck daily. This s is a terrific product and I'm extremely happy that I purchased it!

    Read More
    Derick B. July 23, 2016
  • Great

    Great sail and all mounting hardware included. Others should take note about hardware inclusion!!!

    Read More
    Valued C. July 12, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these 2 small sails almost 2 years ago and left them up all year around...they are still good as new! They do a great job filtering out the sun for more outdoor enjoyment. We placed ours over our outdoor bar and we really appreciate them during the hot summer months. Love them!

    Read More
    Rosario C. June 15, 2016
  • Used as awning for kitchen window
    Verified Purchase

    Used this colorful sun shade to help reduce sun over kitchen window and works great. Would have given it five stars if the size was a bit bigger for the price

    Read More
    Ismael F. May 9, 2016
  • Sail Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product but it was small for the space. Should've gone a bit larger.

    Read More
    Leslie F. March 29, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    still hanging! Was just what I expected.

    Read More
    jbh03 March 10, 2016
  • Great Product and Price
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, attractive and perfect for our needs (privacy)

    Read More
    Laura M. February 24, 2016
  • Creative Gazebo "Roof"we

    We had purchased a Martha Stewart brand hexagonal gazebo at Kmart about 6 years ago. The sides and poles are still sturdy, but the roof and side screens were too thin, and deteriorated in only 2 years from the baking Florida heat. The cloth sections continued to rot and tear and were extremely unsightly, the naked ribs gave the unit a look of ready for the trash. I researched and priced replacement parts on several sites, but all were completely beyond my budget. After looking at the sun shades, I struck upon the idea of using the sails as replacement roof panels. We placed one sail in-between each of the ribs on the roof. We attached the longest point at the peak of the spines and stretched it between each section. The panels do not completely cover. However, we left equal space from the spines to the panels, so they have a symmetry. For the reasonable price, these shades perfectly fit the bill.

    Read More
    Biglumux2016 January 18, 2016
  • Never used
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this in a box years later. I bought it to screen the sun on a patio for my disabled son, but he passed away, so I never had the chance to install it. I did get it out of the box to inspect it and it seems to be well made and a good size for a smaller pool or patio area. I plan to use it next summer when we install a new patio area in our own yard.

    Read More
    6boys4me January 8, 2016
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to shade my sons riding toys .. it looked easy and as if it would look great but it was very small looked horrible in the front of my home ... I used it in the back of my home for a day to shade a table it looked ok. ... just not what I thought it would be ... on a good note ta sturdy and made well .

    Read More
    delores w. August 20, 2015
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    does what it advertises; easy to install.

    Read More
    Marcus M. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links