Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $140.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Coral Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Table Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp - I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Nancy February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is attractive and a good size, but color as shown appears gold. The lamp is more pewter.

    Read More
    Isabel F. June 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful lamp, but one came in damaged. I don't want to send it back, I will keep it.

    Read More
    LIFU C. December 4, 2015
  • Modern and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Great quality. Just a little assembly required but it was easy. More beautiful than in the pictures.

    Read More
    Carole F. June 27, 2015
  • lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My style is beach glam, so this piece was perfect. My first lamp had a crack in the base but my second one is awesome. not really gold or silver, really a champagne color.

    Read More
    rockyjean1 March 4, 2015
  • A lovely table lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this lamp on another website for more that $150 more per lamp; it was identical to this one. We live in a beach community and I thought it would be nice to have a little of the seaside brought inside. These are really perfect and understated for a side table or bedside. Great design and terrific quality.

    Read More
    mogirl9 December 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful lamp. Would have given it 5 stars had it not been for the top piece, not sure what it is called. It does not sit straight on the lamp when you tighten it to its fullest. So I had to leave it a little loose in order for it to sit straight and line up with the bottom piece. Otherwise everything about this lamp is beautiful. Even my husband loves it and doesn't usually like what I buy. Gives my beach cottage decor an upscale look.

    Read More
    gardencontessa September 1, 2014
  • lovely accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    was the first internet shopping experience Delivery was on time and in good condition. Lamp is a lovely addition to our new home. Works well on a credenza and the triple light switch makes the lighting work well for different occasions.

    Read More
    hopper44 January 24, 2014
  • Nice lamps overall.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the lamps. I was hesitant at first, the white, kind of small shades were not working with the look I wanted. After I switched the shades for tan, linen finish, and a bit bigger shades, it made a whole lot of difference! I plan on spray painting the lamps a gold finish - to match our decor.

    Read More
    claudiad1 April 23, 2013
  • Sliver Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The photo made the lamp look like it had a gold tint to it. It is true silver and white. Attractive, but not what I had expected it to look like.

    Read More
    ereil March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these lamps for my shore home master bedroom. It is so beautiful. Very happy I got them. Very well packaged. They came in perfect condition. Love the fact that I could put 3 way lighting. Velry pleased with these lamps. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ani001 February 13, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for a seaside bedroom, and it was a perfect choice. I've had many compliments and am quite pleased with the quality as well as the look.

    Read More
    imjcat April 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp is awesome. Even prettier than the picture. It did come with one small piece broken off which I was able to fix.

    Read More
    cvdesigns April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links