Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • latalley
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bedspread that matches these pillows...my queen bed looks like a QUEEN sleeps there...

    Read More
    silvertx January 27, 2017
  • Elephante
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality what I expected very happy

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 21, 2016
  • Joe Hall
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy! Will come back when I need more pillows

    Read More
    OstkUser298426 August 23, 2016
  • Great looking pillows and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pillows for my bedroom in the gold color. They go perfectly and are well made and great price.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 14, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Love these pillows

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    love the design....good quality

    Read More
    Kim H. May 16, 2016
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are beautiful a real dark rich red. Just was a little darker than expected. They come with tags you have to cut off otherwise you would rip the material. Also a pillow had a little part on the seam that did not get sewed but it's fixable.

    Read More
    Jessica L. March 22, 2016
  • Merlot color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Merlot colored pillows, color true to picture! Love them. Good quality. They look very elegant!

    Read More
    Samantha L. February 10, 2016
  • Pilow
    Verified Purchase

    last long time, held up very nice

    Read More
    Jill Harris December 31, 2015
  • Color is off.
    Verified Purchase

    Picture shows more red. In person they are definitely a deep maroon. Not even close to a red color. Nice pillow though

    Read More
    Kami J B. December 24, 2015
  • beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    they are a great additions to my room I love them!

    Read More
    Michelle e. August 21, 2015
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these a lot. The black design is velvety and the colors are crisp white and black. Perfect for the decorative pillow look I was going for.

    Read More
    Nancy F. May 30, 2015
  • Friend loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as Birthday gift. My friend loved them and they are on her bed.

    Read More
    ann66 April 21, 2015
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, they look beautiful in the black and white on the bed as accent pillows!! I highly recommend them

    Read More
    C K. February 3, 2015
  • Flocked Black and White Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows, but was surprised that the black pattern was raised, velvety; like flocked wallpaper in the old days. They are picking up lint and dog hair. I use a little lint roller on them and it takes care of it. They are big and attractive and have a lot of loft. Look great with my other b/w stuff in my living room.

    Read More
    jlcass January 6, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    i got the antique gold option. They are really sage, which is exactly what I was looking for, also a great price.

    Read More
    Jimbo701 December 19, 2014
  • toss pillows
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quality and design on these pillows I purchased for my new sectional

    Read More
    qteizie September 26, 2014
  • Cute, but the BLUE overshadows the Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pillows, but the blue is over powering and drowns the brown.

    Read More
    blackbeauty71 March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely high quality pillows. I will order more. Color was true and sturdy construction

    Read More
    jackib50 October 23, 2013
  • Good Taste
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows. I am very pleased with this purchase. I will not hesitate to recommend these pillows to other buyer. They have added a unique touch to my sofa.

    Read More
    coldwata September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links