| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Firm King Size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serta Revival Firm King Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Paired with a 4-inch memory gel mattress topper this mattress has helped create a perfect night's sleep. Have never woke up with a stiff back or aching joints since purchasing this mattress a while back.

    Read More
    Patricia J. September 25, 2017
  • Wish I could flip it...
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish I could flip it. The mattress is on one side only. It's a comfortable mattress however, I'm use to flipping my mattress every year. That's the only downside for me.

    Read More
    jewels1953 April 27, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT BED. have had it for a couple of years and has been very comfortable and firm

    Read More
    Cristina G. January 24, 2016
  • A perfect sleep solution
    Verified Purchase

    Has all the comfort of my much higher priced custom set. Bought this set for our Florida winter home and would be happy to sleep on it all year round.

    Read More
    Thomas M.awesome quality. Right pprice. 5 stars December 3, 2015
  • great price great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my parents, they love it..

    Read More
    lisaawalz April 14, 2015
  • Cant beat this deal
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a king mattress for our guest room and chose this due to the ratings and cost. I looked locally as well as online and couldnt pass up on Overstocks deal. Delivery was about 10 days (I expected 4 weeks) and delivery guys were great. The mattress is very comfortable and perfect for me.

    Read More
    KDHM January 31, 2015
  • nice matteress great delivery options
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is a basic mattress. Pillow top sort of, not plush, nor is it heavy duty construction.

    Read More
    lastressie September 29, 2014
  • GREAT SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was everything that I expected including the delivery and removal of the old mattress.

    Read More
    nedkf123 August 1, 2014
  • Sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I suffer from bad backs and this mattress is Great! I wanted it extra firm and it is. Sleep like a baby and feel refreshed every morning.

    Read More
    iovino57 May 3, 2014
  • go to the store

    I paid for a firm king size bed , and what i got was a box spring bed that feels like a water bed. The same day i got It i call for them to come pick it up. It's price range for pick up is $295-$695. The set was only $***. Never again.

    Read More
    kiasha1 May 2, 2014
  • very uncomfortable and does not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Have had mattress 7 months and it is eneven with dips and is very ujncomfortable Do not buy.

    Read More
    febsnow47 March 31, 2014
  • HORRIBLE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    HORRIBLE mattress and customer service. I purchased this "firm" mattress and what I got was a soft mattress with no support. If my husband moves his arm, I rock and roll on my side of the bed. I contacted Overstock and they told me it would be a charge of $XXX.XX to return this defective mattress! I shouldn't have had to pay for removal as this mattress was not hat was advertised. I am a long time customer of Overstock but will never purchase another item from them again. They lost a customer over this cheap, defective product. Stay away!!! Do not buy!!!!

    Read More
    ninasuecas February 7, 2014
  • Mattress/box springs
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new mattress. Exactly what we wanted. The delivery people were very nice and did a great job

    Read More
    sanrid66 January 26, 2014
  • Sagging Less than 1 Month
    Verified Purchase

    We were seeking a very firm mattress. After reading the description and previous reviews this mattress seemed to be exactly what we were looking for; so I took a shot at ordering online. For us, this mattress is not at all firm. It is very "springy" and after less than one month of use there are sagging spots were we lay. I'm sorry to say we will be returning this purchase.

    Read More
    averagejones December 29, 2013
  • mattress and springs not set up for us.
    Verified Purchase

    mattress is very thin and not what we expected. We are using but not satisfied

    Read More
    heidiheidi2 October 18, 2013
  • Firm is putting it mildly
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a bad mattress, it is good quality and at a good price. I found it to be extremely firm however. I have had it for over a month and after the first night I ordered a thick pad to go with it for some much needed give (it was rough sleeping until the pad arrived). I am hoping that after some time it may wear some tension out of the springs or something, but so far it is still pretty firm. I have a bad back, and am a side sleeper, before this mattress I woke up frequently thru the night with back pain, the good thing with this mattress is that I noticed an almost immediate improvement in my back pain. The problem is that it is so firm it hurts my ribs and hips from sleeping on my side, the addition of a pad has solved that problem. A firm with pillow top mattress would have been a better purchase.

    Read More
    mtmom111 August 1, 2013
  • great value

    I visited a local bed store and could not find this specific mattress to test it out. At the store, I tested their cheapest FULL size Serta mattress (about $375 with box spring+ tax, np delivery) and it was terrible, too soft, too thin, junk. The sales person said they only kept that one in the store to show customers what you get for that price. Next I tried the second lowest price full mattress (about $500 with box springs + tax, n delivery) and it felt nice. Being frugal, I took the chance and ordered this Serta Revival full from Overstock, with a low profile box spring (included). It took about 3 weeks to get here. We live in a remote area in the Rocky Mountains. A "white glove" delivery service brought the mattress into the bedroom, removed the packaging, and placed the mattress set where we needed it (really helpful when I have a herniated back and cannot lift up anything heavy). They were friendly and efficient, and even took the packaging with them, leaving me no trash. Some folks complain about the time it takes to deliver the product, yet OS says it takes 2-4 weeks, so folks shouldn't complain, its free! The mattress store was going to charge me $50 for delivery! The mattress is firm, as described, yet comfortable. I use it with a $25 Serta Mattress pad I purchased elsewhere. I love the option of standard or low profile boxspring. Even though there are more comfortable mattresses out there, you would have to pay 75% + more for them. I am very happy with my purchase. It cost me $360- for a FULL SIZE, yet same model, free shipping, no tax; great deal! The only thing I would change is to have OS show the photo of the actual product. The photo shows the pillowtop Revival model, while the one I purchased was not just a firm, non pillow top. It looks very similar, yet why not just show the actual product. Still, 5 stars, great value.

    Read More
    klarafye July 26, 2013
  • Firm Mattress

    This is a firm mattress. Had to buy a topper to help with that aspect but am pleased overall. It was a good price and a good quality item. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    brandt01 July 9, 2013