Sale: $539.99

MSRP: $1,199.99

Save $660.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality memory foam for firm mattress lovers
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    If you're looking for a great quality mattress for a good price, this is it. This is my second memory foam mattress. I loved the first one for the way it contoured to the shape of your body as you sleep. It was the softest most comfortable mattered I've ever owned. We replaced it with this one. If you're looking for a memory foam that's a little more firm then you will love this. We thought it would probably loosen up in time but after 7 months it's still too firm for my comfort. Still, it's a great quality mattress that is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Kelly D. April 20, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This Mattress is soooo comfortable!!! I bought it when I was about 6 months pregnant and I was able to sleep like a baby for the rest of the pregnancy!!! I had no back ache or turning and tossing simply perfect!!! Now after a long day of work I just desire my bed because it instantly makes you feel better and comfortable!!! Almost 3 years after and it hasn't lost its firmness. No reason to pay the exuberant prices of other brands!!!

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 12, 2017
  • Best investment ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so much better than my Tempurpedic at fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Elizabeth Q. April 11, 2017
  • Best mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter and son in law, they needed a new mattress, but didn't have it in the budget. So I surprise them, and they love it!

    Read More
    Debbie R. April 1, 2017
  • You will not be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a dream to sleep on. Never have my wife and I slept as complete and consistant. Just a great great mattress especially for the price.

    Read More
    kimburke March 17, 2017
  • Pain is now gone
    Verified Purchase

    I was sore the first few night. I guess that is because the mattress was popping my bones back into place. I have no pain now, and I love it. It is just right. No more back and neck pains so far. Had it for 2 weeks now.

    Read More
    OstkUser983032 March 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable!! I get such great sleep on it!! I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Deborah P. March 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend it to anyone and more reasonable than a conventional mattress.

    Read More
    roberto242 March 5, 2017
  • Love this mattress! I have psoriatic arthritis....
    Verified Purchase

    I can sleep!!! So comfy. It swaddles me. Love it!

    Read More
    Samantha R. February 27, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable. Stays cool. Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Donald P. January 25, 2017
  • Best Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a comfy bed that lasts and does not get lumpy, look no further than this mattress! Ordered it in 2013 and it's been 3 years and still by far the best mattress I've ever owned. You sleep well and wake up refreshed. I recommend this to anyone that has minor back issues as the support is amazing! Don't waste all of your hard earned money on those more expensive mattresses, this is every bit of those mattresses.

    Read More
    Joel and Amanda L. January 17, 2017
  • Ahhhhh, my back!
    Verified Purchase

    I have issues with my back, so I was very leery of buying online. so happy I can sleep comfortably again!

    Read More
    Paula S. January 15, 2017
  • SHOCKED
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked that they can fit such a huge mattress in such a small box, I was thinking something is wrg with my order :) But when i unwrapped the mattress, it just kept on growing .....LOL ...Just unwrap on your box spring for it s VERY heavy to transfer from room to room. LOVE IT and what a GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    OstkUser808049 January 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and high quality

    Read More
    Jill S. January 3, 2017
  • 😑
    Verified Purchase

    You have to be very careful with this especially if you have a small room. The mattress once opened was MUCH larger than expected. I got it for my parents, my mom was NOT happy.

    Read More
    Eli Tania A. December 18, 2016
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years now, took some getting used to and it is just now starting to wear down on my side. I am 250lbs and fill like I am sleeping in a hole. Turning mattress helps for a while. I would say about 5 years of life for this mattress.

    Read More
    Angela H. October 20, 2016
  • Our Second Identical Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased 2 of these king mattresses. They always arrive very safely wrapped and packed. If you're considering a memory foam seems pretty reasonable you'd want a nice thick one like this 14 inch. LOTS of comfort for both my husband and myself-AND our 2 weim pups! They feel heavenly to sleep on. As for adding it to our bed-we have an iron bed, so we purchased a snap together box spring to go on the beds slats, raising our bed height nicely. Iron beds can sometimes sit low to the floor, not allowing for much storage underneath. You won't be sorry investing in this fabulous mattress.

    Read More
    deborah t. October 6, 2016
  • lduncan
    Verified Purchase

    i'v bought my last 5 or 6 mattresses from overstock----never disappointed ----reviews are important------this one is perfect as was all the others

    Read More
    lipetz-duncan October 3, 2016
  • Jennie C.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is awesome! If you have any doubts don't you won't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Jennie C. September 15, 2016
  • Choclabs
    Verified Purchase

    Traded in Temperpedic mattress for this 14 inch memory foam mattress...we love it! No smell and plumped up within 30 min.

    Read More
    choclabs September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links