Today $145.49

MSRP: $371.00

Save $225.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rochelle Gold Vanity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    I didn’t like the fabric, it looked cheap.

    Read More
    Jummabhai M. November 21, 2017
  • Vanity Chair

    Great chair! Elegant fabric. Great quality for price.

    Read More
    Christine B. August 30, 2017
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair it's well-crafted tbeautiful linen and it's very comfortable so glad about it!!! My favorite

    Read More
    33happy March 4, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    So, this chair was small, but worked perfectly for my bathroom vanity. I love it, the color is like pictures and is surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    puppylove09 February 27, 2017
  • MsA
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect with my vanity color is exactly like the picture

    Read More
    topshoper August 30, 2016
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! My daughter love it and it is an excellent complement to her vanity.

    Read More
    calvin w. August 12, 2016
  • Good, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Just make sure that you look at the measurements. It's certainly small but that was just what I was looking for. Slides perfectly underneath my bathroom vanity.

    Read More
    Susan J. May 20, 2016
  • GREAT VANITY STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a Vanity height stool it worked perfect for me - I'm 5'10 . It is a small chair but its perfect for my vanity . It is more yellow than gold metallic color . So more of a yellow gold .

    Read More
    arees24 January 19, 2016
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. Chair was slightly darker than shown in photo but still neutral. Perfect height for my vanity.

    Read More
    srh2012 December 29, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a small desk from target and searched far and wide for the perfect vanity stool. I already have some other home items from this brand, and they are all of great quality. This arrived quickly, and the color was slightly more yellow than i expected, but still a beautiful "gold" shade. The fabric is elegant and high quality. I don't understand why people think this is too short. It's perfectly petite. It fits perfectly under my desk, and when i sit down, i can see myself in the mirror and reach everything comfortably.

    Read More
    Paula N. September 8, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    perfect price...not the best quality but great for my vanity in my closet

    Read More
    Luv2Shop April 22, 2015
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great vanity stool. The quality was very high. Unfortunately I had to return this chair because it was too short for my counter height vanity area. Definitely would have kept it if it had been taller.

    Read More
    Donna P. April 8, 2015
  • Gold vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and comfortable. Shorter than I expected, but my fault for not doing the measurements.

    Read More
    conniehmc March 17, 2015
  • classic style
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my dressing table and rich color. Very pleased!

    Read More
    JaneCap January 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vanity chair. The quality of the chair is on the higher end. It came fully assembled with the legs wrapped in bubble plastic for protection. The chair was covered in a dust wrap which I chose to leave on the chair since I have an animal. I love this little chair. Its comfy for sitting to do hair & makeup. Its cushion is firm and will probably fit with almost any decor.

    Read More
    555956 June 13, 2014
  • Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little vanity chair. It fits perfectly with my antique vanity and looks fabulous. It is also comfortable and will tuck away easily.

    Read More
    abacussam November 16, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this chair in my walk in closet. It is the perfect size and height for a closet. The style can be whatever you want..traditional or modern. The color is a soft yellow. It came put together. If you have a small space this is a sweet chair.

    Read More
    donna500 October 28, 2013
  • Chair way too short.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was way too short. One of the other reviews said the same thing. I may try to change the legs on the chair because I do like the style of the chair.

    Read More
    stacylyn0725 April 19, 2012
  • A Touch of Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this vanity chair at the foot of a twin bed to maximize space and have a place to perch for putting on shoes, etc. Works perfectly!

    Read More
    newhomeinsc March 25, 2012
  • Looks good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity chair is good in workmanship, style, and color, but the chair is SHORT!! The description says the seat is 19.5 inches in height, but only if somehow the laws of mathematics changed and 17 inches is now 19.5 inches. That's right, it is a full 2.5 inches shorter than they say it is. If a shorter vanity chair is your desire, I say go for it; otherwise, be warned.

    Read More
    uncman January 25, 2012