Today $131.99

MSRP: $355.00

Save $223.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jonathan Red Flip-top Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice. Sturdy enough to sit on and have room for storage. Great piece.

    Read More
    Tally S. January 14, 2018
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Color is not a bright red so goes well with my decor. Good quality as well.

    Read More
    Clk December 27, 2017
  • Red Flip top ottoman great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I rarely buy furniture online but was so pleased with this purchase. Very good quality, great color, rich deep red. I think it would go with almost any color decor as a statement piece. The price was very reasonable and the shipping was quick and easy. It includes a storage area which is a great plus. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Jeanette L. December 11, 2017
  • It is a Red Fiip Top Offoman just like we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    See title. Wears well, is always in the way, holds a lot of books and stuff. Its like a friend.

    Read More
    Matthias M. December 1, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a Safavieh Jonathan Red Flip-top Ottoman a few months ago and I am very pleased with this item. The red color is just the right shade it is not a bright red more muted red shade looks great with my leather chair. The size is also just right not too big and not too little. I can store at least three throws in it or two throws and some magazines. It is easy to move around. I also like the lid is easy to open with the henges the way the are made. Very sturdy to set on and comfy. Would highly recommend this ottoman.

    Read More
    OstkUser1604174 November 19, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable leather and deep red color is as I️ expected

    Read More
    OstkUser839336 November 11, 2017
  • Quality piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is used as a seat for my vanity/makeup area in the master bath. It is bright in color made of quality leather with very functional hinges. Holds many treasures with the hollow inside area. I would highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    Mary l. August 7, 2017
  • Lovely and beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came fully assembled and well-protected so there were no scratches etc. I bought two, and was very impressed with their quality. I'll definitely buy this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    MHO June 19, 2017
  • Better than what I paid!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, handy storage

    Read More
    Raechel Ferry- R. April 17, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect, the color, the quality of leather, and the hinges are sturdy.

    Read More
    Anita L. November 4, 2016
  • Rick G
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman. I took a chance and bought on-line, it matched my chair perfectly, you would think it was a set!

    Read More
    OstkUser646398 October 20, 2016
  • I wanted an ottoman to go with my red chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the reds are not exactly the same, they look good together color-wise and size-wise. Many ottomans are too big for my space. This one fits well.

    Read More
    Randy G. October 18, 2016
  • Good-lookin' & tough (same as I like my men!)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these beauties in spring of '13-weeks apart- color matches perfectly; get daily use, still look gorgeous! Great storage, excellent hinges - the best bargain! Love them!

    Read More
    Joanne M. October 17, 2016
  • buffalo
    Verified Purchase

    nice red color, hinge seems ok, but wish it were less visible

    Read More
    L Patricia B. June 18, 2016
  • A wise purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfy on the feet. I love the dark red. It adds a nice pop in my living room. No cons

    Read More
    cstar May 16, 2016
  • Thelma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who is used to a soft top ottoman. While the top looked soft and pillowy in the picture, it's not.; it's hard like the top of a box. Color was good. Sorry I had to return but he wasn't going to use it.

    Read More
    tag March 18, 2016
  • borka m
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted. Wonderful!

    Read More
    borka M. March 3, 2016
  • color is red
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted. No problem with delivery.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 23, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beautiful red color, love the soft leather. Lots of storage and just plain adorable!

    Read More
    katastic January 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to pic. Comfortable and my hubby has stolen my chair now that we have the ottoman - over his recliner! Love the storage too!

    Read More
    Tanya D. January 18, 2016