Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Navy Blue Wicker Chair and Love Seat Cushions (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovenicethings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value. They are a true deep navy color and the fabric is good quality for outdoor cushions

    Read More
    Wendy G. August 2, 2015
  • Navy Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the thickness and the color. The price is amazing.

    Read More
    Holly R. April 15, 2015
  • Confusing Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Will cost me $12 and change to send them back. Not a great deal!

    Read More
    drbeth2000 March 17, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed because the color was not the shade of blue we thought it appeared. Also, The depth of the loveseat pillow was NOT plush as the blurb described. in fact, it was rather flat not fluffy. We are VERY reluctant to use this site in the future.

    Read More
    golf3367 June 11, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Great color and they fit my chairs and love seats perfectly. I bought 2 sets and could not be happier with them. Too bad they sold out so fast.

    Read More
    dancinrain21 April 19, 2014
  • Pretty, holding up well, a little too firm.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed outdoor cushion replacements and the price on these is terrific. My only issue is that they're very firm and not overly comfortable, but that may change with more use.

    Read More
    noreaster88 November 6, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. I was worried it would be too dark on our dark wicker furniture with the blue porch, but the deep color really looks classy.

    Read More
    alee100 July 26, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful, well made, cushion set came to us exactly as described. The sizes are perfect & the quality is superb! The cushions look terrific sitting on some wooden furniture in our enclosed front porch . We're spending a lot more time on that porch now thanks to these comfy cushions!

    Read More
    danasmusic July 10, 2013
  • Great set of Cushions - Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this set of cushions. The pricing beat any set I found elsewhere and the cushions fit our wicker love seat and chairs as if they were custom made. They are nice looking, made well and comfortable to sit on. What more could you ask for. Thanks!

    Read More
    kshoope July 9, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice cushions for your settee and chairs. The quality fabric and good stitching are done well. Overstock continues to provide excellent products. Thank you!

    Read More
    2020spunky June 19, 2013
  • So comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as stated. I am very pleased. They arrived on time. Great quality.

    Read More
    irishchilly May 27, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with these cushions! They are better than I expected. They are a beautiful, rich color. They are well made and have plenty of stuffing. I am 100% pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    terrycav1 May 21, 2013
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Found this to be a great price and quality on all three items.

    Read More
    prudtrud9 May 17, 2013
  • undersized and thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find that chair cushions were considerably smaller than standard chair size and looked silly. They were also not very comfortable.

    Read More
    njprof March 26, 2013
  • Cushions perfect size and color.
    Verified Purchase

    I found these cushions to be perfect for what I needed. The size, the quality, the color, and very sturdy since they will be used outside and left in the heat. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them to friends. If I had more outdoor seating, I would purchase some others. They are very comfy to sit on. Great cushions all in all.

    Read More
    debi1970 June 25, 2011
  • Very nice cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft cushions, but with enough "spring" to retain their shape. They are full and fit the wicker set that I put them in very completely. The cushions that I was replacing (that came with the set originally) didn't fit as well as these do. Color is a true navy, not royal at all, and that is exactly what I was hoping for. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    robynjf June 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne D. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links