Today: $85.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ramone 30-inch Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Added to my living room design.

    Read More
    OstkUser745536 June 10, 2017
  • Ramone Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have table lamp and two matching floor lamps. Gorgeous! Very rich looking.

    Read More
    schoobie April 17, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed in the construction of the base but the shade is well made

    Read More
    Tammy J. March 15, 2017
  • Lamp just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is okay kinda cheap for the price that you pay!

    Read More
    andrew d. February 26, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Funky and stylish and classy all at the same time.

    Read More
    shelleycanada February 16, 2017
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is very pretty looks nice

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this beautiful table lamp. The shade is gorgeous. I ordered the floor lamp to match.

    Read More
    Nitrobunny December 4, 2016
  • Artistry
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lamp. Placed on a David Marsh handcrafted painted table and looks perfect. Casts a soft light.

    Read More
    OstkUser567079 September 18, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lamps for staging cozy cabins.

    Read More
    Victoria C. September 10, 2016
  • beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is perfect and ;looks beautiful in the dining room. The color is exactly pictured.

    Read More
    Petrina S. August 25, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, whimsical lamp. Color is beautiful as well.Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    lsev June 29, 2016
  • Adds Whimsy to Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    These and great quality and look exactly as pictured. Love how they fit into my guest room.

    Read More
    Terri D. June 21, 2016
  • Joanie
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected. I put it on a narrow table & the shade base is larger than I thought. But still looks good. I love the whimsical look of it. When lit the color is warm & pretty.

    Read More
    joan f. May 19, 2016
  • Whimsical lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable lamp. Looks great in my living room. Lamp shade stitching pinched at one seem so I have it facing the wall out of sight. Otherwise very pleased.

    Read More
    susan m. May 12, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this lamp so much I went ahead and purchased the floor lamp too. Very unique and I get many compliments every time someone new enters my home.

    Read More
    Cathi Z. May 7, 2016
  • Fun lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bedside lamp in guest room. Makes me smile.

    Read More
    thatsmyscreenname March 12, 2016
  • Eeshacat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp I couldn't be happier with it. I'm so glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 27, 2016
  • art nouveau lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. One reviewer mentioned the metal being like plastic, but it isn't at all; it's a nice, sort of light, wrought iron. There are two little gold rings painted near the base. The shade might be just a bit darker. It's a burgundy, not red red. I almost gave it four stars but there is no reason to deduct, so voilà - five stars.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. February 23, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute lamp, a little taller than I would have liked but it's cute

    Read More
    Laura J. January 31, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love them on my sofa table very pretty !!

    Read More
    van f. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links