Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $555.99

MSRP: $965.00

Save $409.01 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProLounger Lya Cream Renu Leather Power Recline and Lift Wall Hugger Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Power recliner is cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Uncomfortable because it doesn't fully recline and back cannot be adjusted individually! Also no battery backup if power failure or malfunctions...If back hits something, It mars material easily! If I could have conveniently returned it, I would have...it does not get used ...

    Read More
    Lou W. August 14, 2017
  • As stylish as you can get with a recliner & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband suffered from ALS with head drop. Based on the recommendation of his neurologist, I bought him this chair to allow him to lean back and take the pressure off his neck muscles. My husband was opposed to a recliner because of the aesthetics, but this recliner blended perfectly with our furniture. The color is cream and the material is very easy to wipe to keep it clean. The mechanism worked well and my husband was able to get up on his own to then use his rollator to walk. I am sad to say my husband only used this the last two months of his life but I am very grateful for this product because it made his last days very comfortable.

    Read More
    manhattan212 August 12, 2017
  • Sooo comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Easy to move around. This recliner is much nicer than the picture!! A beyond expectation value !!!

    Read More
    Donna J. August 10, 2017
  • tipsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this chair tipped over sideways whehead is not padded right ,so if you want to lean backn i reached for the remote!!! we are careful not to do this,but are dissapointed w/ the chair .the

    Read More
    OstkUser563956 August 3, 2017
  • Awesome chair small fits female wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful chair all electric and soft covering....very comphy

    Read More
    Mary M. July 30, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a chair that offered all the features that this chair does. I looked online and in different stores. I was hesitant to order sight unseen. I have never been disappointed in anything from Overstock so I took a chance! It is everything the description and picture shows. Sure glad I did!!! Perfect for me, love it.

    Read More
    Linda S. July 27, 2017
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this chair for my elderly mother as a spare chair in her summer home. We paid a third of the price of the original chair that we got at a medical supply store. This chair is sooo comfortable! The smell of the faux leather is not the best, but I'm sure in time it will fade. The chair does NOT recline back all the way, but it works because mom won't ever recline the full way. My sister was able to put it together on her own. She said it took minutes. My mother is about 5'3" 115lbs and this chair is the perfect size.

    Read More
    Marie K. July 27, 2017
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible started peeling within a yr and paid for the extra coverage plan which didn't cover it either, waste of money material is lousy.

    Read More
    Sharon P. July 26, 2017
  • ProLounger Lya Leather Power recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this chair UPS on Friday afternoon 3 days earlier than anticipated. It took all of 3 minutes to assemble right out of the box, and the color and description are true to advertised. This chair is an incredible deal. Very comfortable and practical for my handicapped husband and it accents the rest of the furniture. This chair is both beautiful and durable.

    Read More
    littleE July 22, 2017
  • Good for disabled persons or those who are weak
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a disabled relative. It's beautiful, functional and comfortable. The pocket for the remote is handy. It's well padded and supportive. It's a good value price for the product.

    Read More
    L July 21, 2017
  • Loving it

    Elegant and comfortable, great buy!

    Read More
    celso a. July 17, 2017
  • A real help
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mom has mobility issues and this chair is perfect for allowing her to maintain her independence. She no longer has trouble getting in and out of her chair-it helps her stand up. I bought a similar chair for my grandfather many years ago after he had a stroke but this one is more compact and stylish. This chair gives me peace of mind that my mother is comfortable and safe. I love it and my mom does too.

    Read More
    gerisgrltrl July 13, 2017
  • High priced garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my Mom in July 2016. She functions well so there was hardly and use of the "raising her up"feature. So little in fact that I fussed saying "let this thing help you!" Well on the morning of July 6, 2017 not even a year later this thing raised her up to go to the restroom and that was all she wrote! Not even a full years use and of course outside of the return window. Maybe the people who shop this site are well to di I myself am not. I'm a person who is taking care of her 77 year old Mom with very limited funds. This is very upsetting to say the least.

    Read More
    ronnika w. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves this chair! It's very comfortable and fits her small body. The power recliner is just what she needed!

    Read More
    Brenda p. June 26, 2017
  • Not very comfortable on your back
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who is disabled and he can only sit in it for short period of time because it's so uncomfortable on his back.

    Read More
    leslie j. June 26, 2017
  • Lift chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are wonderful! They work easily and are so comfortable, would buy them again!

    Read More
    Cheralyn T. June 24, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my mother who is in a nursing home. She loves it. Not only does the recline/lift work great, it is beautiful and the leather is so soft.

    Read More
    Nola H. June 21, 2017
  • Excellent value for price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband is 6'4" and over 350 pounds. I was a little skeptical on purchasing this for him. He's had it over a year now, and it looks as good as new!! I am so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Melodie V. June 20, 2017
  • great deal....comfy seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had researched lift chairs for months and found them exhorbitantly priced AND in colors and fabrics I could not live with. When I found this very neutral color at such a nice price, I ordered immediately! It is soft, moves silently, has great comfort and has made my husbands' day.....he struggles with Parkinsons! I'm almost ready to buy one for myself! Love it. Worth the money. Only caveat....it smelled like mildew (from being crated on a ship I'm sure) but with Febreze and a fan, the odor disappeared in a few days!)

    Read More
    Mardell B. June 19, 2017
  • Best purchase I could have done.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is so comfortable and looks great in the room. I really appreciate the lift feature . Can easily be moved if necessary. The leather is so soft and easily cleans. Love it

    Read More
    judith c. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links