Today: $24.99

MSRP: $47.99

Save $23.00 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Full-size Upholstery Grade Twill Futon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    cover is strong and fits the bed

    Read More
    phyllis s. March 19, 2017
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish and contemporary. Perfect for Grandchildren sleepovers.

    Read More
    braxton22 February 14, 2017
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Good cover,fit well but needed to have serging on the cut fabric edges to not fray.

    Read More
    Lulubelle October 2, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin fabric. It looks great but probably won't last more than a couple of years.

    Read More
    Emily H. April 13, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Fast delivery. I was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Janet F. March 6, 2016
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and fits just fine.

    Read More
    artesano February 1, 2016
  • futon is great
    Verified Purchase

    This wooden futon beats the heck out of a metal one. I have been sleeping on mine for 3 yrs now. It pulls out beautifully and goes up with ease. plenty of room for two without that awful 'metal bar' from a couch. Also I have two dogs which I why I purchased this instead of a lovely sofa. I have the ability to change and wash the covers as often as I need to. Also it was made in the USA.

    Read More
    simplysculpted January 2, 2016
  • sorft
    Verified Purchase

    washes well and protects the mattress.

    Read More
    kap01 December 15, 2015
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made and durable, lasts well.

    Read More
    Tammy L. November 27, 2015
  • ordered in natural
    Verified Purchase

    great! color was true to picture

    Read More
    Peggy P. November 17, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Spent a lot of money on the futon set we bought, but with three small kids, they ended up spilling every drink they ever had on the futon mattress (even though they weren't allowed to drink in the living room.... go figure.). So I was in need of a washable cover that looked great. This cover provided that and more. I got the navy blue color and after 5 years it's still great. It did shrink a bit after the first wash but since then there as been no fading and no additional shrinkage. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ebrubyone November 11, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Came quickly and fit perfectly. True to size.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 2, 2015
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in an apartment we rent. Good color and lasts thru heavy use. Not sure how it will clean up yet.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 7, 2015
  • L Griffin
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cover on my futon in my extra room .have had it for some time now and it still looks new

    Read More
    lcgriff May 27, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on mattress. Weight of fabric good; not too heavy, not flimsy.

    Read More
    sandralg April 21, 2015
  • Great quality, but not very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is made extremely well. I washed it before putting it on my futon. My only complaint is that it's not very soft. Maybe it will soften up with more washes.

    Read More
    arweener March 24, 2015
  • well constructed, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this futon is very nice--not flimsy or thin. Very durable and the zipper closer is a good one. Our futon mattress is 10" thick and there's still room to spare. Good quality.

    Read More
    kit March 12, 2015
  • Funton cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a little thin but I am hoping the tight weave will hold up. It is a great color!

    Read More
    Donna H. March 4, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price is low but it was too loose for my futon. I expected better. Don't like the way it looks.

    Read More
    sirena22 February 7, 2015
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    The twill material of this cover is not the heavy twill like the original cover. It is thin and somewhat flimsy. I kept the cover because the futon rarely gets use. I was disappointed in this product......

    Read More
    engrjannie December 5, 2014
Sponsored Links