Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Powder-coated Steel Arm Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small red throne chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These go with the brushed table above am pleased with all three items. Would recommend both products highly.

    Read More
    lexiano September 5, 2016
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and yet chic in any room.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived on time and packaged very well. The chairs are very good quality, remind me of the chairs my parents had in their offices when I was growing up....what happened to those chairs?? Love them. The arms don't find under normal sized desks but they are still beautiful chairs, will re-purpose them to outdoors eventually!

    Read More
    scubastef August 17, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the $$. I would recommend these chairs to anyone needing style and comfort.

    Read More
    julioblvd February 18, 2014
  • Chilly
    Verified Purchase

    Just consider the temperature of the room the chairs will be in. We put them in a waiting area at our tire and brake center near a very large window and needless to say they are very chilly to sit on in the winter. Also, the size runs slightly small.

    Read More
    edv1 January 21, 2014
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality small chairs. These chairs did not fit under my table because of the arms, but overall they are great chairs for people with kids.

    Read More
    faith93 December 31, 2013
  • Steel Arm Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. Bought for durability. Will be used in a student area where they always lean back in the chairs. Perfect.

    Read More
    indianjake November 21, 2013
  • A Tremendous Value in Modern Home Design
    Verified Purchase

    This set of chairs was purchased as extra seating for an eclectic dining arrangement. They are of exceptional quality and surprisingly comfortable to sit in, even for extended periods of time given the strategic and discreet seat grooves that essentially scoop up the user for proper support. I was relieved to see that Overstock is exceptionally concerned with proper packaging as these chairs were wrapped with the same level of care and attention to protective detail that I would expect from the transport of a master work of art. If you explore the price options for this set across the web and in stores, you will see that these chairs are value priced to sell. They will make a great addition to any modern home.

    Read More
    chuggie10019 October 29, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great indoors and out! Highly recommended for any decor.

    Read More
    steveluxenberg October 12, 2013
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to imagine the system used to gauge the arm rest of these chairs as the arm rest on at least the two that I have are not right and I do not have use of their presence against the chair, the sit set is OK but the arms are custom made for a specific individual that is not (I), me nor is the arms on thse chairs made to the definition of a normal size and fit man as I see and think of myself.

    Read More
    johnjohnjohnjohn October 8, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I'd bought more of these. Sturdy, just the right weight, good powder coating, very comfortable.

    Read More
    drph September 27, 2013
  • metal chairs quite comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for specific size seats on the chairs as we are small people and these are perfect for us. In spite of being metal, they are very comfortable. They were packed very well and I made wall pictures using 2 of the packing frames. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    monbar48 September 26, 2013
  • GREAT QUALITYCHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are of a great quality,very sturdy,beautiful design. They are not cheaply made. It was a excellent buy I made. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    wildchild1965 September 23, 2013
  • Nice solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great-looking, pretty substantial chairs. Not too heavy to move easily, though for that reason we have had them topple over on climbing children a few times. Not the chairs' fault though! In short, we're pleased with them.

    Read More
    lwnj September 21, 2013
  • Quality Item and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They are very good looking and fit in well with my stainless steel dominated kitchen. The chairs are very comfortable too and I'm glad that I chose the chairs with the arms. If you are overweight, though, these are not the widest chairs. (That being said, I am 5'11 and about 190 and they're great for me). Being that they are powder-coated steel, I shouldn't have to ever worry about the finish coming off which is a huge bonus. I was a bit hesitant to order these chairs (I ordered 2 sets of 2 chairs) because there weren't any reviews for them but am glad I took the chance. They were packed well and required no assembly. Unpackaging was a bit of work, but worth the effort to receive the items in excellent condition.

    Read More
    johnedrama September 15, 2013
  • gr8 metal chairs with arms
    Verified Purchase

    larger than i expected but wonderful chairs for price

    Read More
    campy669 July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links