Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $454.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $195.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow-top Innerspring 11-inch King-size Mattress-in-a-box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap quality material.

    Read More
    Manuella Raphal T. January 16, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this seven years ago and it ia finnally at the point where it is wearing down plan to get another

    Read More
    ccwalker July 5, 2016
  • My goto mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, just add a gel top and you're in heaven

    Read More
    Trishan D. June 14, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the guest room my parents use when they visit. They are VERY happy with their accommodations. Comfortable, firm without being hard, and so convenient to get into the house. I was very surprised at how much mattress came out of the little box!

    Read More
    Jessica V. March 25, 2016
  • Great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The bed mattress we have have bought in a while It sleeps very well

    Read More
    1bearlover February 9, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well after we figured how to put it together

    Read More
    ringerupforme February 6, 2016
  • pillowtop
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as i imagined.

    Read More
    kristen H. February 2, 2016
  • Waaaay too firm
    Verified Purchase

    We have a queen model of this that is super soft and the best mattress we have ever had. The king size was a major disappointment.

    Read More
    brad M. February 1, 2016
  • Surpassed expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this mattress thinking it would hold us over for a year or so, until we could afford to buy one in the $1500 range--the price we'd found in stores. Instead, we have had this one for years, and as yet have felt no need to replace it! It hasn't aged as well as premium mattresses that you can get fifteen years out of before you have to replace them, but we are planning to keep this one for another year at least. After that, we'll replace it with this same model!

    Read More
    lesliebt January 23, 2016
  • gail
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, good quality. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Lorne O. January 17, 2016
  • sleeping Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I wake up well rested I will recommend this to friends and family.

    Read More
    Denise B. December 31, 2015
  • For the price good
    Verified Purchase

    Although good for the price not great mattress! You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    7designer December 28, 2015
  • Wish I could rate it even worse!
    Verified Purchase

    This kings sized mattress fit into a very small box. DO NOT but this garbage. It was folded many times into a box and is not a good mattress in any way. You'd be better off with a blow up one.

    Read More
    Kathy R. December 8, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    First time ever for a King! Don't know why we waited so long. Extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    philip d. November 9, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mattress for a platform bed in my guest bedroom that wouldn't break the budget during the holidays. This was perfect. It's very comfortable on the platform bed but the only complaint from my daughter was that it was too warm. Since we live South Florida, that's a common problem. It was easily fixed by adding a cool gel mattress pad. I didn't tell her to see if see would notice the difference. She actually used the quilt the next time she visited... Problem solved.

    Read More
    Christine B. October 26, 2015
  • Great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for our master bedroom and find it amazingly comfy! Came in a smallish box and thought that it might not be as described but it's really great! I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    alvor October 13, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    replaced an identical 10 year old one - still great product

    Read More
    dickped September 26, 2015
  • Sahara007
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think twice, click and go! The first time I purchased this mattress, I was motivated by price, as I needed a mattress for my daughter's college apartment. It's amazing! When we decided to replace a mattress in our guest room, I ordered another one without any hesitation as I had slept on the one I had purchased for my daughter. We live in a resort area, so our guest room is used quite often. Everyone who has slept on this mattress has purchased one for their own homes. It's amazing! We recently set up a second household. I looked up my history, and purchased them again. Thank you Overstock, you make things so easy!

    Read More
    sahara007 August 25, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in a box because I have a very narrow staircase and it's impossible to bring a king size mattress up the stairs without ruining my walls. I read the reviews on this mattress and decided to give it a shot. It's very funny how smalll it is when it arrives I thought it was a joke. If was fun opening it and watching it grow to a King size mattress. I was so surprised how comfortable it is. I've had it for a few years not and it's still perfect. I highlyl reccomend it!

    Read More
    sheri66 August 22, 2015
  • K size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mechele R. July 30, 2015
Sponsored Links